Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alligator Sewer and Drain

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Plumbing|Kirkland, AR 98033 United States

5400 Carillon Pt, Kirkland, AR 98033 United States

(425) 786-2310

https://www.alligatorsewer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

Lake Charles

(337) 802-5358
5.0
(81) · Plumbing

4341 Stilesboro Ln NW

(770) 424-9465
5.0
(13) · Contractors

30268 Feedville Rd

(541) 567-2640
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9064 Gramercy Dr #56

(858) 231-2806
5.0
(17) · Contractors

2428 Three Lakes Rd SE

(541) 928-7927
5.0
(2) · Contractors

51 Reservoir Rd

(860) 347-9199
About

Drain Cleaning and Plumbing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alligator Sewer and Drain review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
Alligator Sewer and Drain on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 08:50 AM
Lana O. review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
Lana O. on JudysBook

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 07:07 AM
Very happy Sometimes trying to get someone to help when you need them seems impossible. When the sewer was overflowing into the yard, I frantically rang around a few different plumbers for help. The only plumber who committed to coming straight away was Alligator Sewer and Drain. They did the sewer repair quickly, and I was even happier with the cost. I was expecting to pay a lot more than I did.
Alovell review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
Alovell on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 06:00 AM
Alligator Sewer and Drain unclogged drains in our home, as well as sewer back up. They did the jobs very quickly and at a great price.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Amber B. review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
Amber B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 05:02 AM
Sewer assistance I needed some urgent help with a sewer repair and had no idea who I should call. My neighbor had the phone number for Alligator Sewer and Drain, so I called them. They arrived that same day, and did a great job. I would recommend this plumber service to anyone.
Tiffjones review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
Tiffjones on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 03:33 AM
My sewer had backed up and I needed a plumber immediately. I called Alligator Sewer and Drain after looking online, and they arranged to come out straight away. They had the issue solved in a very short time and were extremely helpful.
LanaO review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
LanaO on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 03:14 AM
There are just some jobs you don't want to tackle yourself, and shouldn't. Sewer issues is one of those. When we needed a sewer repair, not even my 'handyman' husband thought he should attempt it, so he called Alligator Sewer and Drain. They got the job done quickly and were inexpensive.
AndyG review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
AndyG on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 02:24 AM
We had some flooding which affected the sewer quite badly. I called Alligator Sewer and Drain in a panic, and they organized for a plumber to come straight away. He did a terrific job under terrible conditions, and I will be using this fabulous plumbing service from now on.
Andy Geyer review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
Andy Geyer on Showmelocal

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 01:53 AM
I was recently looking for a good plumber to give my house a good drain cleaning. Water was draining too slowly and a nasty smell was developing. I called Alligator Sewer and Drain who fixed the problem that same day. I'd recommend them to anyone.
David Thompson review for Alligator Sewer and Drain
David Thompson on Showmelocal

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 01:45 AM
After some heavy rains, my sewer seemed to be blocked and was backing up in the toilet, shower, and sinks. I called Alligator to see when they could tend to the issue. They came out that same day and resolved it. I will be definitely using them again if the occasion arises.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.