Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allied Integrative Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
30 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Cleveland, OH 44128

4834 Richmond Road, 4834 Richmond Road, Cleveland, OH 44128

(216) 360-9567

https://www.alliedihw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

9500 Euclid Ave

(216) 636-5860
About

Specialties At Allied Integrative Health & Wellness, the team of multidisciplinary providers, headed by chiropractor Dr. Robert Whetstone, believes in treating the whole person. They take a functional medicine approach with a commitment to providing solutions to address your unique needs for restorative and rehabilitative care. The team treats a range of issues, including back pain, neck pain, headaches, and even muscular tightness and tension. They help men and women in the Cleveland area move beyond the limitations of injury, disease, and discomfort by restoring function. The result is decreased pain, increased mobility, and enhanced performance. Whether you're seeking pain relief followin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
30 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Batz review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Vicky Batz on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 08:56 AM
I, my husband and two of my children were involved in a car crash and our neck and back were hurt, I also hurt my right ankle. Staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful from the very beginning, I think they are a great team. They took the time to listen to us and put a plan of action to resolve our issues. After going through the treatment we feel much better. They are good with teens ! When you are frustrated and in pain it is a great feeling to have specialists that are understanding and goal-oriented. Dr. Bob did a great job adjusting our neck and back, Dave gave us some very good stretching exercises to help keep us from being in pain constantly. I just wanted to say thank you for your time.
Antoinette Coles review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Antoinette Coles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 11:16 AM
The current staff right now, they are awesome. The doctor's are very professional and they listen and explain things to YOU! That's what patients need plus their expertise!
Krsna Caran Short review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Krsna Caran Short on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 20:00 PM
Allied Integrative Health has the most humorous, yet professional and thorough staff. The Chiropractic care and Physical Therapy they provide is topnotch! I'm grateful to heal myself at this facility. 🏽😊
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Donshell Wright review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Donshell Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:25 AM
The Doctor's and the entire team are dedicated utilizing functional medicine to ensure the patients well being and quality of life.
Liz Church review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Liz Church on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:41 AM
I LOVE this office!!! I really feel grateful that I found Allied and everyone is amazing! They truly care about you/your wellness to help you reach your optimal health!! It's so great that they offer a multitude of services in one location AND they work together to meet your needs. I think I'm going into my 10th week here and I feel so good! I'm getting better & better with each session. I can't thank the team at Allied enough! ��❤️
Stefanie Irish review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Stefanie Irish on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 05:21 AM
I can't say enough good things. I feel like I've finally found somewhere that truly helps my pain and have doctors who care.
Jackie Gakunga review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Jackie Gakunga on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:09 AM
I originally thought it was too far to go as this place is an hour from my home. I had a massage from Ryan and an adjustment on a separate visit. It was so worth it. The massage was like a treatment in itself..relieved back tension and neck pressure I have been carrying for a while..I highly recommend!
Qiana Tyniece review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Qiana Tyniece on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 07:26 AM
Friendly attentive staff, combination of treatment and therapy is amazing! I would 100% recommend this medical facility!
Catrera Willis review for Allied Integrative Health & Wellness
Catrera Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 04:35 AM
I had a massage from the massage therapist Lauren and it was simply amazing...from the time I checked in with the super friendly staff at the front desk until the time I walked out the experience was wonderful...I have now scheduled my husband and my mom because it was so amazing...I am definitely satisfied and I will be back on a regular basis
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.