Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.7
171 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30318

275 14th St NW #100, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 254-0149

https://bracesingeorgia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

Braces and Invisalign for Children and Adults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
171 reviews
5153
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews2.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James McCaleb on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:22 AM
Amazing page and great posts. Have to share with everyone.
Tootsie Royal on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 02:23 AM
Me my family never had any issues until we moved to North Carolina and requested our Records to be sent to another Orthodontist where we currently resided at now. i have been waiting patiently and now 6 months later still no records and our credit on our account have been sent. I am so upset about the lies, attitudes about this. i have also requested to get corporate phone and was told i cant get by the receptionist. This very time consuming when we have to pay for something again even tho i paid in full for both me and my son work already.
Sbm Sunshine on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 05:51 AM
My family and I have had such a wonderful experience with everyone in the office. Thank you all so much! :)
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Terri Koson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:42 AM
I think that the answering service never relays the message. I find it completely disgusting that you have a free complimentary consolation which you charge for yet you cannot file the forms with the insurance to get the procedures you suggest done. When calls are made over and over you cannot return a call.
Respond to negative reviews
Ella June Mccullough on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.