Logo White
Watch Demo

Allergy, Asthma and Sinus Center of Tuscaloosa

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

535 Jack Warner Parkway, Ste C, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

(205) 553-2252

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Board Certified allergy doctors who specialize int the treatment of asthma and allergic rhinitis, insect allergies, and food allergies. Make Your Appointment Today For Relief From Allergy Symptoms, Asthma, Sinus Problems and Food Allergies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle FirstLady Richardson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:40 AM
Staff are nice and professional.
Misty Nicole Gosa Henley on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 06:09 AM
Very professional and quick to get you in and out. Super friendly folks!!
Robert Parker on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2019, 09:15 AM
Very kind and they see you fast👍🏻
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Charlene Renea John-Crisp on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2019, 08:44 AM
Dr. Helm is an amazing doctor and a great listener. I am so pleased with my care!
Charlene Renea Crisp on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Helm is an amazing doctor and a great listener. I am so pleased with my care!
James Andrew Newman on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 07:33 AM
Great place .... quick service.... nice staff
Christina Gann on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:16 AM
Always a pleasant experience here. Having allergies suck, but they’ve helped me tremendously and are always willing to help with anything they can.
Jakaria Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 07:38 AM
I was treated well, and the doctors were great!
Pat Marlowe Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 03:07 AM
The staff and Dr.Dishuck are very caring and wonderful people
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.