Logo White
Watch Demo

Allen, Drew, Dvm - Brickyard Animal Hospital

Own this business?
3.7
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1213 E 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 486-0123

https://brickyardanimal.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rocky Mountain Large Animal Clinic
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123
Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic
5.0
(139) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221
Equine Edge Veterinary
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
Kaysville Veterinary
4.8
(215) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770
Park City Animal Clinic
4.8
(115) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

1 person is looking at this business

Red Butte Veterinary Care
4.8
(163) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340

About

Since 1950, Brickyard Animal Hospital has faithfully served Salt Lake City, UT, residents and their pets. We treat every pet like it's one of our own, providing high quality service and care. Our modern facility is a full-service hospital capable of meeting your pet's every need. In addition to our own skilled staff, we have relationships with many of the area's top specialists, allowing us to offer specialized surgeries, diagnostics and eye treatments all under one roof. We offer a full range of services for your pet, including: Dental care Vaccinations Spay and neutering Diagnostics Orthopedics Internal medicine Surgery Our doctors are licensed veterinarians, and members of the Utah Veteri

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    april on Dex Knows

    a year ago

    01/17/2019, 13:04 PM
    Horrible Service Horrible service! They don�t care about you or your pet after they take your money. My dog had 2 surgeries, afterwards trying to get in for his follow ups was a nightmare not to mention their service was horrible and very unprofessional! Do not recommend going here! They only care about collecting your money then they treat you like your not a priority and are rude! (They did the surgery great, but aftercare is horrible!)
    Respond to negative reviews
    pick your vet on Dex Knows

    5 years ago

    03/20/2015, 12:09 PM
    dr sharp! Dr Sharp is the absolute greatest! He is always willing to work with you on what you want or pricing. However Dr Allen will scam money out of you and change pricing last minute. I was quoted 213 for a procedure and when i dropped my dog off they said it could get up to 480. That more than double what they told me and they would not honor it. The receptionists are rude and put out by having to deal with people. It is crazy to me that they can work in the same place and have completely different ways about them. However Don't let that scare you off from Dr sharp. He is well worth putting up with the receptionist for a few minutes. Just make sure to schedule with DR SHARP
    Dr. Sharp on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    01/06/2014, 13:12 PM
    Goldens are Golden We have had six golden retrievers, One English Cocker, two cats and a plain old mut or two over the past twenty years. all have had the good forutne of having the services of Dr. Sharp. From fractured pelvises to teeth extractions, he is the greatest!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Robert on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    12/13/2013, 03:16 AM
    Dr. Conway is AWESOME! We have two very active dogs and therefore we are in the vet office often for little mishaps! Today I took my 3 year old dog to Rebecca Conway, DVM, for a wound that needed to be cleaned out. Dr. Conway is very personable and explains everything she will do. Because our dog has seizures she explained that only certain types of sedation can be used to help protect her from having a seizure during the procedure. She took such excellent care of my dog and that is why we always request her when we go to Brickyard Animal Hospital. Thank you, Dr. Conway, you are such an excellent veterinarian!
    great dane ear tape on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    03/29/2012, 14:13 PM
    ear cropping took my great dane in to get the ears retapped before going in I called to see how much it was going to cost me they told me around $16.00. After getting the ears tapped up. I went to pay the bill. They charge me a office visit which no one told me about I even told them going in how much I was quoted. They didnt do anything about it they said since its the first time seeing her they had to charge a office visit.All that but aside. I went in again today 3/29/12 to get some more tape and some tape remover solvent. I delt with some gale I wished I got her name because she treated very rudley. while she was helping me she answered 2 phone calls making me wait while she took care of them. while she was on the phone two other people came in behind me after she got off the phone she started to help me the she asked me if I can have a set so she could help the people behind me. I guess my needs weren't important enough for her. I've never been treated so rudley befor in my life. I left.
    Respond to negative reviews
    GreatDane on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    06/14/2011, 02:27 AM
    Dr. Sharp Brickyard Animal Hospital is the Best! Way worth every dollar - you can find cheaper vets in Utah but you wont find the same quality service for your dollar, like you find at Brickyard Animal Hospital... You get what you pay for when it comes to Quality Care using Modern equipment... I use to care about my wallet more then my pet... Trust me now I care more about my pets health then price.... I have found in Utah ~ Cheaper vets ~ means you get cheap service, rude/careless staff, and the use of outdated equipment and medicines on your pets... I have been to several different vets in Sugarhouse/Holiday/Millcreek and even south salt lake area looking for a vet that cares about my pets health and wellness... After 3 years of searching for quality service from 5 different Vet clinics - I found Brickyard Animal Hospital - hands down the best service and care... I have now found a Vet clinic in Utah - I am proud to recommend - Thank you Dr. Sharp!
    happyg66 on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    02/16/2010, 13:10 PM
    the service when we had adopted our kitten back in oct of 2009 we recieved a coupon and realized they where one of the choices.they were so sweet and kind we had only been there once but i promise that they had left an excellent impression and wow they are not only professional but very personable to towards our kitten
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.