Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen

Own this business?
4.6
129 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Richmond, VA 23230

1809 Staples Mill Rd, Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 353-1200

https://www.allenandallen.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

3107 Skipwith Rd

(804) 762-4878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Legal

1700 Bayberry Ct #203

(804) 930-1022
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3415 Floyd Ave

(804) 325-4992
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

33 Broad Street Rd

(804) 784-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1804 Staples Mill Rd

(804) 355-0691
5.0
(69) · Legal Services

7 East Franklin Street

(804) 440-4000
About

We know that suffering injuries in an accident and deciding to hire a lawyer can be overwhelming. Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen is known throughout Virginia and the Mid-Atlantic for our aggressive advocacy and compassionate approach to personal injury law. Six of our attorneys are listed in Best Lawyers in America. Our personal injury and medical malpractice attorneys are committed to making sure you understand and feel comfortable with the way we handle your case. We do what it takes to achieve your goals with: ?well educated, highly trained attorneys with substantial trial experience ?an in-house team of investigators and nurse consultants to research your case ?the financial and physical re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
129 reviews
5101
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2020, 15:01 PM
I loved working with Allen and Allen. My lawyer Ryan Wind and the team at Allen and Allen were amazing and helped me settle for so much more than I thought I could get. They were so friendly and very patient with me. I would recommend them to everyone.
Susan Fletcher on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2020, 07:20 AM
Excellent reputation! Haven't needed their services but kudos for the free rides to avoid accidents.
Lilmomma Hicks on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:55 AM
that they does good thing to help other why they out drinking helping them with a free lyft
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bryan Tronge on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:25 AM
Thank you so much for the Lyft rides. Will definitely spread the word of this generosity. My wife and I enjoyed a night out with friends. Left my vehicle at the restaurant and was driven home safe by Lyft. Thanks again!
Amy Bowman-Malone on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 12:23 PM
Tony Sliwinski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 03:21 AM
Great track record of responsible legal representation
Crystal Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:19 AM
Excellent company! Recommend 100%
Chasity WilliamsCash on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:50 AM
We contacted the law firm in Fredericksburg in 2001 after my husband Was hurt in a car and now it's 2018 they have our money and will not pay the bills and give him anything. Our son died in December and we got a call from them asking us to come in so we did and they said we heard about your son and wanted my husband to sign a paper giving them ten thousand dollars. They are heartless and uncaring PLEASE do not hire them. They will make your life a living hell waiting for what's yours.
Respond to negative reviews
Capathia Marie Rey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 10:18 AM
Allen Allen Allen and Allen of Fredericksburg Va. it was an absolute joy to be represented by this establishmet. With the assistance of Chris Toepp, Nicole Terry, and Betsy Zepeda, or the dream team, as I call them, my case was handled in a seamless manner. Chris Toepp assured me that I no longer needed to worry as he would take care of my case. So said so done. Chris and his team kept me informed along every step, and handled my case with stellar performance. My case would have ended completely different if it weren't for Chris Toepp and his team! I thank you so very much and I am grateful to you Chris, Nicole, and Betsy for your work and dedication to my case. I appreciate you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.