BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

allegra marketing print mail

5.0
26 reviews
Marketing Programs & Services
 1907 St Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87505US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(505) 216-6928

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 25 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
The work was done on time, even a last-minute addition to the job. The quality of the work is consistently high, and they have great customer service. My graphic designer recently used an online service for a printing job, and the lower price was not worth the significant difference in quality. I'm using Allegra for all our company's printing needs going forward. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Great people, great range of services, a good place to get your promotional materials! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
We are lucky to have Allegra in Santa Fe, NM. For five years they have printed posters, business cards and bookmarks for my novels. I have received competent and friendly advice and help.
— Ba
rbara Jean Ruther more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Excellent quality work
Prompt, attentive and courteous service.
Highly recommend!
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
great folks to work with. always do a pro job and are always are go to folks for anything.
two thumbs up
more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Allegra, is most reliable, kind, professional attention to detail printing business, executed to the customer's detailed order.
Having lived in Santa Fe for 30 years, and presently living i
n Houston, Texas, Allegra is on my team for all printing orders.
Never been disappointed with their first class printing and I recommend
them highly! They have my ultimate, highest respect!
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
They are awesome, friendly, and very nice to you- more »
4on Google, May 19, 2017
Competitive pricing and friendly service. Plus they are conveniently located, in the middle of town. Also generally quick turnaround, from design to production. However, I have experienced an occasional delay in draft readiness, from what I was told at the initial product consultation. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Allegra is a great place; the staff is courteous and we always have had prompt service. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
The best most competent service ever! more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
Javier does good work. I like Allegra Printing. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Am grateful that in these days of bigger and bigger corporate interests and out of the country customer care, that Allegra Printing gives my business needs personalized expertise, high quality professional printing, and competitive pricing that keeps my dollars local. I feel like they want my dreams to become reality and are part of my business team. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
The staff goes above and beyond to make your order perfect. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
I have worked with Allegra for years and have always been extremely pleased with their work. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
Bonita Medical wishes to thank the staff at Allegra for their promptness in filling and delivering our orders. Its great to work with a local business that takes pride and stands behind their work. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
They were able to put together something extremely important for me very quickly, accurately and cost effectively. I was impressed and sincerely appreciated their efforts and service more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
Allegra is a reliable business. The staff communicate well, they keep to their estimated timelines, they have generally quick turnaround time, and are always happy to help when you're under a tight deadline. The staff is very friendly and the copy center appears to be clean and organized. Their prices are in-line with the competition in the area. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
Always comes through with a great quote and top quality work. A pleasure to do business here! more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
They gave personal attention to the work so that it met expectations. Most important, they immediately took responsibility for an error and corrected it in a timely fashion. High professional standards.They are the best! more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1907 St Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Marketing Programs & Services
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Allegra offers full-service Printing, Copying, Sign & Banner, Mailing and Marketing services in the Santa Fe area.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.