Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allegheny Neurological Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
59 reviews
|Doctors|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

420 E North Ave #206, Ste 206, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 359-8850

https://www.ahn.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

120 Lytton Ave

(412) 647-4545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine
5.0
(3) · Doctors

490 E North Ave #400

(412) 322-2622
5.0
(2) · Doctors

420 E North Ave #304

(412) 359-4068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Highland Rd

(412) 833-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

201 Penn Center Blvd

(412) 231-0334
About

Allegheny Neurological Associates Allegheny General Hospital is a Neurologist facility at 420 East North Avenue in Pittsburgh, PA. Services: Allegheny Neurological Associates Allegheny General Hospital provides neurology services in Pittsburgh, PA. A Neurologist is a physician who diagnoses, treats, and manages disorders, disease, and injuries to the nervous system. This includes such areas as the brain, spinal cord, nerves and muscles. Please call Allegheny Neurological Associates Allegheny General Hospital at (412) 359-8850 to schedule an appointment in Pittsburgh, PA or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
59 reviews
531
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luann Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 10:03 AM
What a great team of doctors, and staff.
Nicole Emery on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 05:13 AM
Been going here last year, and the staff Dr.Valerino Are the best they will go out there way for there patients, This is the first time I have ever had a great Dr for seizures Dr V is an the team are awesome
Marc Andrus on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 17:12 PM
these people are by far the utmost unprofessional people in there field I have ever encountered! I strongly do not recommend going anywhere near them. They seem to have an issue obtaining medication,keeping appointments and treating there patients as humans not cogs in a wheel. I will never, under any circumstance go back.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Judi Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 11:22 AM
It’s where my MS doctor is and I get my infusions with some awesome nurses!
Jo Manalo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 07:01 AM
Hi ! Don’t have personal experience with you but i want to make a plea to please take good care and make your best shot for my honey Marc Andrus. We’ll be seeing each other soon. Appreciate it a lot. God be with you. Thank you.
Allison Leigh Botti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 11:38 AM
Dr. Leichliter and his team really helped me control my Cervical Dystonia. It’s hard to get in with them but it’s only because they are some of the best doctors treating movement disorders you don’t see everyday. I can’t thank them enough for helping me turn the quality of life around.
Anita Lapenta Shiel on Wellness

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:56 AM
Dr. Wright is top notch! He listens to your concerns and addresses each one in an attentive manner. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough! When you are through with your visit you feel as if you have not only been treated with A+++ medical care but with the care of a friend. Dr. Wright is a gift to all of us.
Anita Lapenta Shiel on Wellness

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr. Wright is top notch! He listens to your concerns and addresses each one in an attentive manner. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough! When you are through with your visit you feel as if you have not only been treated with A+++ medical care but with the care of a friend. Dr. Wright is a gift to all of us.
Kathy Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 04:15 AM
Couldn’t be beat for the best care of my husband battling MS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.