Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AllCare Orthodontic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
233 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60608 United States

842 W 31st St, Chicago, IL 60608 United States

(312) 804-8304

http://www.allcareorthodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

AllCare Orthodontic Center is a team of passionate board certified orthodontic specialists and knowledgeable orthodontic assistants dedicated to creating beautiful smiles for patients of all ages in Chicagoland. We proud ourselves of our attention to details, state-of-the-art technology, thorough patient education, gentle patient services, and outstanding treatment results. We strive to exceed your expectation for a beautiful smile and a wonderful orthodontic experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
233 reviews
5190
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jun So review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Jun So on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:10 AM
Very professional and kind staff. I looked forward to my appointments here even though they made my teeth hurt (with straightening of course!!). I would recommend this place to my friends and my friend even come here with me!
Zhu Mei review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Zhu Mei on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 10:17 AM
All care orthodontics is a great place to get braces. The office is clean. Staff in there are nice. Easy to schedule appointment cause they work with you for scheduling. I recommend anybody that needs braces to go there.
Gina Qin review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Gina Qin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 02:42 AM
All the staff is really nice and attentive. Their policies and procedures during COVID are really reassuring, temp checks at the door, masks, and social distancing all patients. I was in and out quickly for an easy repair and I felt safe and taken care of here.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Elaine Zheng review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Elaine Zheng on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:28 AM
My daughter go to Allcare for her braces for the last two and half years. She have great experience with the orthodontists and staffs. We highly recommend this place for your children.
Dan Pegausch review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Dan Pegausch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:07 AM
Very professional and courteous!
Xuan LIn review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Xuan LIn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:23 AM
I work as a general dentist a few blocks away. AllCare does quality/ethical work on many of my patients, I've seen nothing but the best results from this office. When my daughters are old enough, they will be coming here for braces as well. Thanks.
Stanley Kong review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Stanley Kong on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 14:33 PM
The doctor there is amazing very kind and open to any questions you have! My teeth looks great and really not much trouble. Highly recommend coming here if you want perfect teeth! Overall great experience and well worth it! 5 stars rating!!!!!
Miriam Mei review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Miriam Mei on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:09 AM
During my time at AllCare, the service was great and the staff were very supportive of each patient, making sure my time there was exceptional. I am very happy that I have decided to go to AllCare and would recommend this place to anyone who plans to get braces in the future.
Josue Reyes review for AllCare Orthodontic Center
Josue Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 02:51 AM
Happy New Year! I just wanted to start off the new year by letting you guys know about AllCare Orthodontics. I have had braces for a few years now and it has been on of the most satisfying experiences ever. Being able to see how may teeth have changed over the course of a few years has been pretty cool. AllCare Orthodontic has been amazing, it has been like a second home. Everyone is so nice and they really care about me. The process has been smooth and they explain the process every step of the way, making it clear and simple to understand. Anyone who asks me about braces I always recommend AllCare Orthodontics.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.