Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

All Weather Mechanical

4.6
Get directions

About this business

Calling All Weather Mechanical is the best thing you will ever do. Our trained Jacksonville, NC HVAC Contractor ensures all of your systems are running at optimal levels. 

Location details

405 Woodland Dr, Jacksonville, NC, 28540, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.616 reviews
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Patty Vechery's profile image
Patty Vechery 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I called and got an appointment within a very short period of time. Mindy was very helpful on the phone as we discussed filters. Floyd and Dave came out to check my unit. I was convinced something was wrong with it. They did a thorough assessment and consultation. My unit is fine and I appreciate their honesty. I will use them in the future. 

Dan Joyce's profile image
Dan Joyce 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and great a price 

Jeff Shelia Parker's profile image
Jeff Shelia Parker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

That’s right! You get what you pay for! They have been doing out systems for years. We have just purchased a Mitsubishi split system in our home last year and we couldn’t be more happier! All weather came in and removed the old system and replace with new one in two days. Our light bill have been cut in half!! We recommend All Weather Mechanical. Happy Customer! 

Luis Rivera's profile image
Luis Rivera 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Floyd is always kind efficient and the work is great. I cannot say enough about what good people these are to do business with. many thank yous 

AnaCharles Peña's profile image
AnaCharles Peña 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Top notch company, all employees are extremely professional. Could not ask for better service. 

Daniel Hancock's profile image
Daniel Hancock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Floyd and his team are great! They recently installed 33 Mitsubishi mini split systems in just one weekend for me and I could not have been happier. They are professional, honest, hard working, and will do anything for their customers. The All Weather team is a top notch group and I highly recommend them. Thanks again for all your work guys! 

William Hickey's profile image
William Hickey 
5 years ago

You get what you pay for . Warranty is top notch and house was cleaner when they got done than it was when they started. Explained all equipment and came up with a system that would work in my flat roof house even without an attic to work in or crawlspace. Even showed me the most efficient way to operate our mitsubishi minisplits to increase our savings . Would recommend and will use in the future. 

Lori Ouellette's profile image
Lori Ouellette 
6 years ago

Emailed All Weather Mechanical on a Sunday and was contacted the same day by the owner Floyd. It was not an emergency so we set up an appointment for the following day and received a confirmation email to remind us. Floyd called early the day of the appointment to see if it was okay to come earlier than scheduled. He diagnosed, removed and replaced a capacitor that had gone bad quickly and was courteous and professional during the whole process while answering all of my questions. He even left the part he replaced with us so... read more

Casper Vande Hei's profile image
Casper Vande Hei 
6 years ago

Floyd came out and worked on my air conditioning unit today. It has been out of commission for two weeks and he was able to get the part and fix it within 24 hours. Numerous other companies were not able to come out for weeks but Floyd made it happen. I cannot thank him enough for the professionalism of going above and beyond and checking my unit past just the repair to ensure that everything was taken care of properly. Will absolutely trust Floyd to come back and work on my HVAC in the future 

Frequently asked questions about All Weather Mechanical

How is All Weather Mechanical rated?

All Weather Mechanical has a 4.6 star rating with 16 reviews. 

When is All Weather Mechanical open?

All Weather Mechanical is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.