Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Time Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.7
473 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2940 NW Commerce Park Dr #12, Ste 7, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 777-9888

https://alltimeairconditioning.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from All Time Air Conditioning 24 hour emergency service. ELECTRICAL REPAIRS ALL AIR CONDITIONING SERVICE ELECTRICAL PANEL UPGRADES AND HURRICANE PANNEL GOOD PRICES AND BETTER SERVICE Key PointsOur goal is to not only provide you with exemplary cooling and heating solutions but to offer you the security and peace of mind that All Time, means all the time. Welcome to the All Time Air family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
473 reviews
5384
  
414
  
36
  
26
  
126
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Furquim review for All Time Air Conditioning
Maria Furquim on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 10:36 AM
I had my air conditioning unit installed , tech was here 8 hours , he also rigged my new unit , and damaged the coils in the i it as well ,when he cut a pipe to short , pipes are supposed to fit into each other not side by side and In soldered together, at a 45 degree angle , was quoted for 1 high efficiency unit and 200 dollars less , paid more got a crappy one that they said was supposed to work and does not, the control pad does not work either does not shut off , does not cool runs all night and day never stops never reaches the temp supposed to , cannot reach a manager , cannot reach anyone , always telling me I will get a call back and no one calls , after 4000 dollars I expect a unit to work, this is a real joke , and super rude dispatchers, wow do yourself a favor call another company this was the worst experience ever, and my old unit from 2006 worked better then this all it needed was a new fan , but was told would cost 1500 , so we weighted it out and went with getting a new one the tech sold to us but they installed a less efficient one , which is a joke when I was told would work the same , it does not , my 1000 sq foot condo is not cooling , this unit is not working and 24 hours no call back , I get your busy , but I paid for a service and did not get that . Update after millions of calls and techs and service manger coming out, And giving me a bunch of excuses and also disconnecting my humidifier I'm sorry humidity stat as they call it now I'm looking at fogged windows all day long my air conditioning vent is sweating and when I called they're telling me that O it must be my fault because I might have a door open really in a 95 to 100゚ rather I'm gonna have my door open so that I have what more bill on my air conditioner that doesn't stop I'm not a child I'm getting tired of being treated like a child I need this handled and I'm hoping that it does in the meantime I will continue to post this so that everyone does see what they're looking out when they look at this company. If this is fixed correctly as they stated they would 5 days ago we are on a Monday now which I keep getting told that this is a Monday we understand that I'm giving you the time to fix it but I'm hoping that I'm not going to get put on the back burner and I have to keep holding on in till you guys have everything situated because this is not a way to run a business I am very upset with this situation and I'm really upset with all the explanations that I keep getting acting like it's my fault like I'm doing something wrong I know I'm not I heating and cooling expert but I'm also not stupid. They need to take responsibility for a bed install in a bed unit
Maria Furquim review for All Time Air Conditioning
Maria Furquim on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:55 AM
I had my air conditioning unit installed , tech was here 8 hours , he also rigged my new unit when he cut a pipe to short pipes are supposed to fit into each other not side by side and In soldered together, was quoted for 1 high efficiency unit and 200 dollars got a crappy one that they said was supposed to work and does not, the control pad does not work either does not shut off , does not cool runs all night and day none stop never reaches the temp supposed to , cannot reach a manager , cannot reach anyone , always telling me I will get a call back and no one calls , after 4000 dollars I expect a unit to work, this is a real joke , and super rude dispatchers, wow do yourself a favor call another company this was the worst experience ever, and my old unit from 2006 worked better then this all it needed was a new fan , but was told would cost 1500 , so we weighted it out and went with getting a new one the tech sold to us but they installed a less efficient one , which is a joke when I was told would work the same , it does not , my 1000 sq foot condo is not cooling , this unit is not working and 24 hours no call back , I get your busy , but I paid for a service and did not get that .
Lou D review for All Time Air Conditioning
Lou D on BBB

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:47 AM
Awesome service and great pricing. Very pleased with the entire experience. My wife is not easy to please and she is very satisfied especially with the cleanliness of the crew.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
ellen t review for All Time Air Conditioning
ellen t on BBB

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 16:34 PM
Reliable, responsive, quality service ...would recommend and use again. Great service.
Jodilyn R review for All Time Air Conditioning
Jodilyn R on BBB

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:23 AM
I am so grateful to have found this company because not only were they able to come on the same day, the customer service was phenomenal from both the technicians and the office staff. The techs were also very helpful in explaining everything I needed to know about my air conditioner and how to prevent issues in the future, while staying within my budget! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone who is looking for an honest, reliable company!
Connie Rudy review for All Time Air Conditioning
Connie Rudy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:03 AM
This was not an easy job .. removing an ancient yucky 88 system placed indoors and on the roof. However, this small team of two guys remained courteous, efficient and thorough ..albeit uncomfortably hot ! I was also impressed that they took time to show us old parts .. This was a lengthy all day job and the professional attention to detail was impressive.
Catuza Zulu review for All Time Air Conditioning
Catuza Zulu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 12:11 PM
They are reliable, honest and very professional
abuelitacardona review for All Time Air Conditioning
abuelitacardona on BBB

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 04:25 AM
This is an excellent company, I have always fixed the air with professionalism and apart from not being English they make sure that I understand what is happening with my air. I thank you very much.
Ryan P review for All Time Air Conditioning
Ryan P on BBB

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:28 PM
I've known about All Time AC for years now, so when my AC needed replacing with a new 3-ton, they were the first AC Co. that came to mind. Their prices were great, excellent technicians who were cheerful and really enjoyed getting my new AC system installed quickly and had my home ICE COLD again! I will have them do my elderly parents condo in Delray soon as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.