Logo White
Watch Demo

All Time Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.8
205 reviews
|Contractors|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2940 NW Commerce Park Dr #12, Ste 7, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 777-9888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Pilar Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8191 NW 91st Terrace

(305) 888-2421
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

8 people are looking at this business

Wedgewood Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from All Time Air Conditioning 24 hour emergency service. ELECTRICAL REPAIRS ALL AIR CONDITIONING SERVICE ELECTRICAL PANEL UPGRADES AND HURRICANE PANNEL GOOD PRICES AND BETTER SERVICE Key PointsOur goal is to not only provide you with exemplary cooling and heating solutions but to offer you the security and peace of mind that All Time, means all the time. Welcome to the All Time Air family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
205 reviews
5188
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
All time A. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 07:17 AM
Working here has been a blessing. Its almost a break from some of the harsh things we deal with today. I love My Job!!
Katie Kallman on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 06:10 AM
We have been using All Time Air for 2.5 years and love them. They have always been available when we need them, their techs are some of the nicest people I have ever had service my home and they are all very well trained. They are up front with the pricing and offer contracts. They aren’t pushy about different service items, but informative of their benefits so you can make the choice. Moe has been a regular tech for us and has always done great work.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and we try to give 100% every time!! Thank you also for taking the time to write this for us. Moe is the man!!

DeAnna Moultrie Warren on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:52 AM
Great service. Very professional and courteous staff from person answering phones to the tech. Joe the tech was efficient and very helpful. I am impressed with this company and recommend them to friends and family.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rachael TC Art on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 06:37 AM
I must tell everyone how wonderful everyone at All Time is. I am very ill and on oxygen and called in a panic because my AC just stopped. They are so helpful. They sent Joseph today and he was great! So knowledgeable and polite. He went out of his way to do the proper job and had us up and running in no time. All Time is the best and most honest AC company I have had the pleasure of doing business with here in South Florida. Thank you, Joseph and All Time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate it, and hope to keep you a long term customer. Anytime you recommend someone to our company and they use our services, its $50 for them & $50 for you. Which can help out on a Tune up & Clea…See More

Ines Pereira Rodrigo on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:28 AM
Today August 1st I have had air conditioning units installed.They were very professional and did a great job. I want to recommend their services to everyone.
Ines Rodrigo
Mark Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:57 AM
To give All Time AC 5 Stars does not do them justice for my wife Robbin and I, this maybe a long read but you have to know the story. We went to several ac installers, all would not finance us for one reason or another. The AC we had was over 25 years old and fading fast. We called All Time and they came out and said we can help you!!! They did just that, we put a small amount down and the next thing you know we got hit by 2 Hurricanes back to back! We were damaged enough to have to delay our install and that was in 2017. Here we are March 2018, they are here, excited as we are that we were able to make our payment and even carry use for a very small amount.The techs arrived this morning 3/9...  more>>
Katie Gorles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 05:00 AM
My moms A/C went out, I had another A/C company come over to tell me the motor was bad in the Air Handler. Several hours past by and the tech could not get the coils out to replace the motor. My sister contacted Ryan and he was so kind to come over after hours to check out the mess the other company left behind because they couldn't complete the job. Come to find out the motor wasn't even bad!!! Ryan got the unit to work temporary for the night so my mom did not have to battle a long night fighting with her asthma to breathe in the hot house. I asked Ryan to get me a price on replacing both the inside & outside unit. The price was unbelievable so I told him lets get it done. Ryan contacted m...  more>>
Timothy B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:01 AM
High integrity and professionalism. This company saved me over $2700 when a competitor bid to replace a compressor that was even malfunctioning. Their Rob and his service tech,Mike, are great guys
One final point, the follow up is way above the norm. I had calls from my tech six months after a service calll just to make sure the AC was cooling and I was happy with service. Really, who does that? These folks.
Do not hesitate to give them a call if you have AC needs.
Lauren Femiano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:46 AM
Excellent service. Our air conditioner shut off at 8:30 pm on a Friday night. Technician was there within 2 hours and knew exactly what the issue was. Fixed it within the first 20 minutes. Then tonight while staying at my parents since we did not have electricity, their air conditioner stopped cooling. Service guy came out within a few hours and had us up and running in about an hour. From the first phone call, to the technicians, they were courteous, professional and reasonable priced. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.