Logo White
Watch Demo

All-Temp Mechanical Inc

Own this business?
4.6
17 reviews
|Contractors|Mauldin, SC 29662

312 Dellrose Dr, Mauldin, SC 29662

(864) 967-0469

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

6 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

5 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

10 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry W Schafetz on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 06:58 AM
Been using them for years. Great folks who take care of You without ripping you off. Thanks for taking care of me.
Gayle Kenney on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 01:08 AM
The most honest HVAC company around.
Linda Shelnutt on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 08:15 AM
Trustworthy company in the community.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sarah Lynne Howie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:30 AM
I can't say enough great things about the service we received the past two days from All-Temp. They responded in record time to our service call. Quickly diagnosed the HVAC problem, gave us a very reasonable quote on a new unit and had it installed the next day! We highly recommend All-Temp!
Marian Temple on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:22 AM
Excellent, prompt, and reliable service! After diagnosing the problem with our old AC unit, they installed a new system for us, and had cool air back in our house before we knew it. We have always trusted Bobby and his team at All-Temp Mechanical, with their knowledge and expertise, as well as, the integrity with which they run their business. We wouldn't use anyone else!
Gloria B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 04:59 AM
I bought a air and furnace units from All-Temp Mechanical, Inc,'s owner, Bobby Rohrman. I was so delighted with the services and professionalism. He was here on time and treated my home with respect. Debbie Rohrman, secretary, set up the date and time with respect for my time. The units are working great and he comes 2X a year to inspect. I would not have anyone else.
Gloria Benson, Mauldin, SC
Joan C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 01:58 AM
I have been a customer of All-Temp Mechanical for 24 years. I can confirm that the owner, Bobby Rohrman is a man of great integrity. At all times I have found him to be honest, reliable, hard working and very dependable.
Joan O. Craig, Mauldin, SC
Gloria B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 00:21 AM
I bought a air and furnace unit from All-Temp Mechanical, Inc. from owner, Bobby Rohrman. I was so delighted with the services and professionalism. He was here on time and treated my home with such respect. Debbie Rohrman, secretary, set up the date and time with respect for my home. The units are working great and he comes 2X a year to inspect. I would not have anyone else.
Carol R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 02:16 AM
All-Temp Mechanical, Inc. installed a fantastic dual heating system that has lowered our heating bill. They have taken care of our heating and cooling needs for the last 20 years.
Ed & Carol, Mauldin, SC
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.