Logo White
Watch Demo

All Tails Pet Grooming & Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
182 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Zion, IL 60099

1201 27th St, Zion, IL 60099

(847) 872-9000

http://www.alltailspetgrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(93) · Consumer Services

5121 W Howard Ave

(414) 727-2980
5.0
(44) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

10425 W Cermak Rd

(708) 562-1633
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599
About

All Tails Pet Grooming & Boutique is a professional grooming salon & shop for your best friend! We are committed to keeping your pet's skin and coat healthy, looking great and smelling great! Our premium shampoos and conditioners ensure that you pet will feel their best! We also carry a full line of doggy accessories. Please feel free to call or visit our website to view our full line of products and services!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5137
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyle Caldara on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Wonderful people, they do a great job and my girl always likes to go there.
Anthony Peskator on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 06:30 AM
friendly and professional service !
Angela Burger-Terracciano on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 05:41 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars for this 1st visit Micki was so sweet and welcoming! She made our little covid CoCo shelter in place mess Into our princess again. I Can’t tell you what a great first experience this was.! See the before and after pictures. ❤️ Love the bow on the butt!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kathy Owens on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2020, 06:43 AM
Best groomers ever! We went through four other groomers with our Goldendoodle Teddy before we went to All Tails. This is the first of the five that he LOVES to visit. He’s not afraid at all and he loves Tammy and Tyler! Once we got our second doodle she started there right away. She’s afraid of many things but when we walk in the door she’s ready to run straight to Tyler for her bath! Will never take my pups anywhere else. Terrific work, they truly love animals and the prices are so reasonable! Love you, Tammy!!
Selva Iris Montgomery on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2019, 13:06 PM
Love the customer service and quality. Great groomers at a great price. I personally have had bad experiences with my Bichon pup at other places. But at All tails they are so friendly and do an excellent job. Ill bring in my dog matted and all and shes comes out smelling fresh and looking pretty. Plus the cute bows in my dogs hair I love ❤ I will continue to reccomend and send my dog here.
Abby Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 01:09 AM
What an amazing place! Treated my skittish Husky like a baby, no muzzle needed and lots of love given. Definitely coming back 💙
Sherie McPherson on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 07:11 AM
Best place to take your fur babies. My boxer loves going and seeing everyone. Great people!
Angela Marie Smith-Travetto on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 17:33 PM
Tammy and Micky do an outstanding job. I have been taking my animals to them for 20 years and have never been unhappy. I highly recommend theses ladies.
John McNeill Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 13:37 PM
My boys luv going to the spa. They've even pushed to door open to go into the back by themselves when I've checked them in
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.