Logo White
Watch Demo

All Star Car Wash

Own this business?
3.7
54 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19465

128 E Schuylkill Rd, Pottstown, PA 19465

(484) 524-8520

http://www.allstar-carwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

646 Painter St

(610) 565-2373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Car Inspectors

891 N Easton Rd

(215) 651-6742
5.0
(14) · Automotive

439 Leedom St

(215) 576-8080
5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

800 Washington St

(302) 414-0755
5.0
(79) · Car Inspectors

180 Main St

(856) 418-9839

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Automotive

843 Catawissa Rd

(215) 208-7633

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
54 reviews
524
  
49
  
33
  
25
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews3.7Google
  • 14 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Arrasmith on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:10 AM
If you want a great detail,this guy is well worth it!!!!! i just picked up my 1995 corvette,oh my god,the car inside and out looks new,highly recommended,THANK YOU !!!!😁😁😁
Ra Fa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:02 AM
Absolutely not customer friendly. Went in on Thursday for a basic car wash $9 and paid extra for mats to be rised out 4$ total was $13. While waiting for mats to be cleaned, the guys initially sprayed yellow stuff on the windshield and on the front of the car. After he was done with the mats, he ran the car in for a wash. Because i was so rushed out of the lot, i noticed these following issues when i got home. Foggy splattered looking drops all over the front, window etc. This oily film doesnt go away even after it poured on for days on. It practically ruied the car as i struggle to get it off and i would never let these inexperienced people touch my car ever again.
David Cosme Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:12 AM
The monthly car wash subscription is a pretty good deal if you typically wash your car often. The do some hand work and drying, which seems to do a good job of getting anything the automation misses. I only wish they had more hours. Overall, a good deal for a good wash.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kristyn Kolter Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:06 AM
I got my car detailed by Paul and he did a phenomenal job. My car was in bad shape and it now looks better than it did the day I bought it. I wasn't happy that the price it says online is just a starting point...and not the actual price... But I am still very happy with the job. I would recommend.
Karen Phillips Littlewood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:18 AM
I️ have TRIED to use All Star in Pottstown 3 times now...each time they “don’t have that service available today”. 3 different days of the week. No one can wash a car here. Makes me wonder what service this business is providing.
Respond to negative reviews
Al Bradley on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:06 AM
Best place to get car washed in area
Janelle Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:07 AM
These guys are great, friendly, and do an excellent job... even on our big Ram Hemi.
Teri Gamler Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:08 AM
Pete Jakubowski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.