Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Smiles Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
11 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

445 E 4500 S, Ste 150, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 288-0039

https://allsmilesinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(166) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

About

All Smiles Family Dentistry Inc is a Dentist facility at 445 East 4500 South Suite 150 in Salt Lake City, UT. Services: All Smiles Family Dentistry Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Salt Lake City, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call All Smiles Family Dentistry Inc at (801) 288-0039 to schedule an appointment in Salt Lake City, UT or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.1
11 reviews
52
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews2.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 20:12 PM
A family member and I have been treated so poorly here. They told me they would get my family member and I what we wen to the dentist for. One month later they told us that they do not specialize in that particular area but when we first went there they told us they could. Would not recommend going to this dentist. There are other dentistry other than this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Alfredo L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 17:09 PM
Friendly and awesome! My visit today was really good. Everyone is friendly and awesome.
Dorisila A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 05:02 AM
Friendly! The staff here at All Smiles Dentistry is very good and friendly!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 13:49 PM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page Would you recommend this dentist to others? Absolutely Not Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Yes, I was in agony! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Kind of, but not very much
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 01:07 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page Would you recommend this dentist to others? Absolutely Not Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Yes, I was in agony! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Kind of, but not very much
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/09/2013, 05:09 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Yes, I was left alone too long Was this provider late to your appointments? Yes, it ruined my schedule for the entire day Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? No, they could have used some continuing education Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? A little. I wish they had been more gentle
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 03:03 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
TIFFANY565 on Wellness

9 years ago

01/26/2012, 06:06 AM
They ignored my questions and my appointment seemed rushed. Their staff was not friendly at all, I didn't feel welcome there. I feel like my appointment was pointless. None of my questions were answered, nothing was accomplished, and I felt worse when I left. The office was easy enough to find. I would never visit them again. I was very disappointed. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE SHITTY STAFF THEY CUT YOU OFF MIGHT AS WELL CLOSE !!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 16:00 PM
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? No Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.