Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Pro Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23502

1560 Early St, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 853-2886

http://allproautonorfolk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2801 Lafayette Blvd

(757) 857-5738

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
552
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 05:38 AM
Brian and his team are true Professionals.. Highly recommended
Jason Braswell on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 00:00 AM
Brian and his staff do an amazing job of providing quality auto care at a fair price. Could not be happier to deal with them for all my car repairs/maintenance.
Sandy Gamlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:01 AM
great and honest mechanic. very affordable and would highly recommend.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Alison Evanko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 05:44 AM
A good friend, that i trust recommended that I come here and see Brian Harris. Well, I now will recommend him and his shop to everyone! He took his time to explain everything to me and was wonderful! He fit me in and did a great job! Highly recommend him!!!!
Kashine Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 13:57 PM
GO THERE!!! I was going to buy a car but I dont really know much about cars everyone said 150$ to get a diagnostic but he said he would do it for free I was like wow ...so I sent my sister there and she could barely afford the work but needed to get around he told her get the part and he would wait till friday when she got paid but he would go ahead and do the work now nobody is going to do that
Skyler Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:46 AM
Honest, reliable and experienced auto mechanics! I've been a loyal cutomer for 6 years. This new waiting room is the bomb!
Jeff Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:32 AM
Don’t go here for the ambience because it doesn’t exist. However, if you want an honest mechanic, who does solid work for the best prices in town, then this is your shop. He is a busy guy so make sure you call before you head down to see him.
Primus Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 13:23 PM
A couple weeks ago i contacted brian and told him that i needed to replace my clutch in my rodeo. He quoted me a price of 550.00 dollars when everyone else told me it would be a 1000.00 dollars to replace. But yesterday he called me and let me know that it wasn't my clutch that needed replaced but my selnoid. And the price for that was only 134.00 dollars. Wow! I couldn't believe that he was being that honest. He could have easily charged me the initial 550.00 and i would have never known. Until today i was sure there were no "honest" mechanics left. Boy, was i wrong! I would highly recommend his services.
Nick De La Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:53 AM
Best mechanic in the area, and fair price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.