Logo White
Watch Demo

All-Pets Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
220 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50314

1330 2nd Ave, Des Moines, IA 50314

(515) 262-8535

http://www.all-petshospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(149) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
About

At All-Pets Hospital, we understand that your pets are more than just pets. Our doctors and staff are committed to offering the highest standard of care and personalized service. Whether your friend is furry or feathered; scurries or slithers, we have the knowledge and experience you can count on for health visits, boarding, or grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
220 reviews
5170
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.6Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adena Dudney on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:55 AM
Dr. Hepner always takes the time to answer my questions and I always have quite a few! The cat I recently took in is quickly regaining her health due to his expert care and thorough explanations on what I need to keep an eye on.
Samantha Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 06:52 AM
I've been coming to All-Pets for a little over 10 years, and every time has been great. The staff is always helpful and upbeat, and if I have a question they always find me an answer. Recently my older cat had eye surgery, and they took me step by step in the process and billing. Everyone who works here is friendly and always compassionate, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Aundria Quick on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 14:53 PM
Dr.Kathy and staff were awesome during a tough time when my parrot of 41 years suddenly fell ill and passed away. She and her staff showed true empathy at such a sad time. I would recommend Dr. Kathy and staff to anyone!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robin Spidle Kadner on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 01:49 AM
Very caring staff, convenient locations.
Joe Conte on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 12:15 PM
Dee May on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 15:28 PM
Leigh Anne Delmege on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:43 AM
My family and I love and trust All-Pets. Our great dane LOVES Dr. Larson, so we have no doubt she's the one for us. We'll never take our fur babies to another "dogtor". Thank you for all you do for our four-legged family members.
Tanya Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:09 AM
We love Dr. Berge! She takes great care of our cats and is always available when I need help with neighborhood strays. She's the best.
Amberly Moriarty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 05:25 AM
Dr. Larson has provided excellent care for our chinchilla. She talks through everything with us and is able to answer all our questions and concerns. The rest of the staff is also very friendly and helpful. We were also pleasantly surprised by how affordable everything was. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.