Logo White
Watch Demo

All Parts Brokers

Own this business?
4.3
67 reviews
|Automotive|Caldwell, ID 83605

3607 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 454-0713

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Moto Tech
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2222 S Cole Rd

(208) 376-8324
Kenny's Rod Shop
5.0
(28) · Automotive

5207 W Irving St

(208) 855-9530
Chevrolet of Boise Parts & Acc
4.5
(16) · Automotive

9501 W Fairview Ave

(208) 323-5185
North Verde Auto Salvage
4.4
(81) · Automotive

2001 North Verde Drive

(541) 889-5451
Pick-a-part Jalopy Jungle
4.3
(475) · Automotive

5501 W State St

(208) 853-7266

2 people are looking at this business

About

All Parts Brokers of Caldwell, ID has been your trusted auto parts salvage company providing you with only quality new and used auto parts since 1977. We guarantee you only quality parts and fast and efficient services because we consider your satisfaction our top business achievement. Full service auto parts salvage company New and used parts available Complete drive train, body, and body parts Look for the big green truck Transmissions Engines Starters Alternators Tires Wheels You need it, I got it Used auto sales Contact All Parts Brokers today all your used auto parts needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
67 reviews
544
  
413
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
  • 61 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan U. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:06 AM
Called looking for rims for an older car. Salesman was very helpful and even sent me to a competitor to help me find my parts! Thank you.
Ron on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 09:40 AM
Worst costumer service
The worst customer service..... I called and ordered two parts. two days later I go in to get them.The guy just staired at me no hello or can I help you, I start telling the guy why I am there and the phone rings, he answers the phone. No hold on or or just a minute or anything he just turned away from me and answered the phone. I wait about 8 minutes for him to finish checking on parts for the person on the phone. When he was done he looks at me. says, so you need a bumper? No sorry for that or anything. I said not I never mentioned a bumper I need to pick up my parts that should..... Then phone rings and its the same game all over. I would have left except I had to p
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 04:24 AM
I have never met any salesmen as rude as these individuals. Customer service was bad. I would not recommend this "business" to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tammy K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/16/2011, 04:16 AM
Awesome!!!
This is the best scrapbooking store I have been in, in a long time. The service is friendly and they have unique embellishments for all of your scrapbooking needs. I think their FREE Saturday open scrap night is the most fun and I have met some awesome people there, including the owner who goes out of her way to make everyone feel at home. I cannot say enough great things about this shop. A feature that makes this shop unique is the buckets holding things like eyelets, buttons and other various items that can be bought individually. So if you only need three eyelets you can buy only three eyelets. It makes it very convenient.
Robby on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/09/2010, 06:04 AM
GREAT
John was realy great, he got the part I needed in two days, the part was excellent shape and very reasonable.
bradley on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/20/2010, 03:19 AM
Matching rims
John is very pleasant and helpful over the phone. Full of recources, he located the parts I needed and had them available in two days!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.