Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
97 reviews
|Beauty|Sun Prairie, WI 53590

1016 W Main St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

(608) 825-9209

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Fx
5.0
(12) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

2 people are looking at this business

Hybrid Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

544 W Washington Ave

(608) 310-4515

3 people are looking at this business

Studio A Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

208 S 4th St

(608) 501-7811

2 people are looking at this business

Nails By Marlo
4.8
(58) · Beauty

105 Baker St

(608) 849-4777

1 person is looking at this business

Total Design Salon
4.7
(23) · Hair Salons

144 3rd St

(608) 356-6151

2 people are looking at this business

Av Nails
4.7
(27) · Beauty

214 W Cottage Grove Rd

(608) 839-0034

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
97 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.5Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandie Bradt on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 16:43 PM
All Nails does an amazing job. I have had 2 manicures there (Dip) and they are the best manicures I've had. This is my new place!!
Figo Akcay on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 08:12 AM
Great place to get your nails done
Sandy Klang on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:34 AM
Great staff, good prices, fast
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Sproston Sutter on Facebook

10 months ago

02/25/2019, 04:15 AM
I have tried MANY salons in Dane County and I'm always disappointed that I went anywhere except All Nails. They are the BEST! I highly recommend them for a mani, pedi, or both! There work is the highest quality and they are so friendly.
Lisa Michelle Rappaport on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:57 AM
This salon is owned by a wonderful family. They all work together to make it a great spot to have a manicure or a pedicure. I have had to change appointments last minute and they always accommodate me. I love bringing my daughter with me; they are so great with her! Generally, they go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy. I have not had a bad experience in this shop and really look forward to going in when I need a service and catching up. The shop is clean, the cost is really reasonable and I am always happy with the results. #loveAllNails!
Cary Chaney on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:22 AM
Worst experience I have ever had in a nail salon ever first lady argued with me when I asked her if she was going to do anything to my cuticles the guy walked over and said will fix your cuticles once we’re done putting on the acrylic I said fine just do my nails showed a picture of what I wanted she glued one tip on and cut it down it looks so ridiculous I was like OK I don’t want that just do a soft square what I have is an actual square I have pointy tips on either end and my fingers look fat when I specifically asked her whatever you have to do to please not make my fingers look fat please do that I expected after she yelled at me and told me she couldn’t do exactly what I wanted that I ...  more>>
Erin Platz on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:10 AM
Always a friendly atmosphere and they do an amazing job! 💅🏼
Jenny Hoeppner Noble on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:03 AM
Great place! Fast. comfortable atmosphere.
Morgan Boyce on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 03:41 AM
Had a great time! I love the color selection
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.