This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2374 Schuetz Rd, Maryland Heights, MO, 63146, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Horrible business, don’t answer the phone when they do they are rude and unprofessional pricks! Don’t do business with this company they do not take matters serious and they are already a low rating business. This is my first stop at a complaint, I will go above and behind from here to get the word out.
I had Albert come to my home for a service call arranged by the warranty company for my washing machine. Albert arrived at my home, told my Mother my washing machine was a "non-standard setup", and that it was their policy to not physically move the washing machine in order to work on it - he informed me that I would need to move the washing machine myself. My washing machine is under a countertop, as it's a front-load washer. When I called to complain to the owner of the company, I was greeted with rude behavior, resulting ... read more
All Metro Appliance needs to train its technicians to be more professional, and to not be so rude. I was referred to All Metro by Electrolux to fix a brand new refrigerator that I just purchased two months ago from Lowes. The customer service representative by the name of ***** was polite and professional. We got an appointment set up, and the first tech was *****, who was very nice and professional. He determined what the issue was with this brand new appliance, and said that he would set up an appointment to make the repai... read more
Business response:
I apologize if she thought we were rude,but the techs do not wear booties ,if she would have communicated that to me in the beginning of us servicing her I would have explained to her the reason why. I asked her if she would mind putting a rug down that he could step on,she told me ok. I did apologize to her if he did not hear her,this tech does not speak alot due to the fact he does not always hear them.SOme people take that as being rude,but he just did not hear them. No excuse it is a fact. I don;t know how she was disres... read more
Extremely unprofessional. I contacted them regarding repair on Refrigerator. The woman I spoke with that later learned was the owner told me they would "take care of the defective shelf as well" After 2 inconvenient visits, I stll have to keep an empty bowl and towel in the fridge area due to the constant leaking. It is also still making a knocking noise.
Business response:
To begin with,I would have never told anyone that a defective shelf would be taken care of,it is totally up to the extended warranty company that she has,which is Frigidaire,they are the ones that told us that the shelf is not covered. We installed parts that should have taken care of the leak and of the noise,if it is still leaking and there is a noise,Ms.Morris needs to call back into Frigidaire so they can set up an appointment for her,at that time she needs to get clear clarification about the shelf. THe shelf is not lea... read more
Another "Joe" run in, Also was guided to All Metro from Samsung, supposed "repairman" came to house, was totally inconvenienced when my wife asked him if he would move his service vehicle so she could go to work. Parts were replaced and my son was told repair to the was complete. First wash load the unit did the same thing as before repair. Wife called back and Joe answered, very rude and confrontational, they were willing to schedule another appointment but totally disregarded the fact that we were without a washer for 2 we... read more
Business response:
We tried to accomodate the customer by returning with in 24hrs,I believe the customer was requesting after 3:30 and we are just not in his area after that time. We tried to accomodate but we can not always do that. When the customer became demanding,that is when the problem arose,*** was trying to accommodate but nothing was good enough . So that is why we referred him back to the manufacture. I apologize if he feels that Joe was rude to him,sometimes when we can;t do what the customer wants when the customer wants than we a... read more
All-Metro Appliance is a poorly ran company. They missed two serviced appoints schedule by **** ***** where we bought our ****** washer. Had to call many time to get someone to answer the phone. Spoke with Joe who was rude and condescending on the phone. I would have terminated him if he worked for me. He cancelled the second appointed and dis not notify us.
Business response:
Our company has never serviced this customer. We were dispatched to service his appliance as a service contractor for his extended warranty company, ******* from The **** *****. The customer's extended warranty company dispatched his request on a system that does not use real-time data. As with the 9 other companies that dispatched calls to All Metro and and the 15,000 dispatches that are received on 7 different platforms annually by All Metro Appliance, there is, on occasion a need to reschedule calls. Mr. ***** was notifie... read more
All Metro Appliance has a 2 star rating with 16 reviews.
All Metro Appliance is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com