Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Dogs Go To Brenda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
17 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85086

35011 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85086

(602) 692-4701

https://alldogsgotobrenda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Providing full service mobile grooming to Anthem, the Desert Hills area, New River, Tramonto, Cave Creek & Carefree, and those living in and near the following zip codes: 85085, 85086, 85087, 85331, and 85377.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
17 reviews
58
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Susser review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Randi Susser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 07:10 AM
Highly recommended! In opposition of the last review, I have to say that Brenda is amazing! She was very responsive to my inquiry and ALL dogs do love her and vice versa! Brenda is reasonably priced and came highly recommended by friends and family. She is very reliable and when she groomed my dog... he absolutely loved her! As for my dog, he looks gorgeous and came back to me with a beautiful holiday bandana and was a very very happy boy! All and all Brenda and her services are the best I have EVER experienced and the convenience of her coming to my home was wonderful! I’d also like to point out that she took her time with my dog and the results have proven that. I highly recommend Brenda for any dog and I promise you your pet will look beautiful!
Daya May review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Daya May on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:49 AM
she's compassionate and takes her time making sure dogs are comfortable with her.
Business Response:

Thank you Daya!

Susan Scharnberg review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Susan Scharnberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:15 PM
she and her hubby took such good tender care with our girl cat. Dolly today We'll definitely use her services again THANK YOU BRENDA
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Stefanie Pew review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Stefanie Pew on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Sorry I struck a nerve with you Stefanie. We had a bad connection and I could hardly understand you. My customers can tell you I've had plenty of biting Chihuahuas :) I personally own and train my own staffies and a rescue pit bull. I love bully breeds…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Kristi Estrada-Shortridge review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Kristi Estrada-Shortridge on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 03:40 AM
Brenda came to the house today to work on my miniature poodle/terrier mix and she did an amazing job. My little Daisy has CHF and breast cancer so we don't groom her often to reduce her stress. Brenda worked quickly but made sure to give her a great cut. She also worked with my crazy schedule and I really appreciate her going above and beyond!
Susan Colasacco review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Susan Colasacco on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 05:22 AM
Brenda has been clipping my big cat for about 6 years. Great job. He does real well with her.
Business Response:

I love Rascal! He's an awesome cat. Tks Sue!

Julie Carlson review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Julie Carlson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 13:08 PM
Brenda helped us SO MUCH today at the Arizona StandDown! She groomed these poor dogs that needed help and you could just see the happiness on their faces when they were all cleaned up! It was a pleasure working with Brenda and I *highly* recommend her as a groomer!!
Business Response:

Thanks Julie! And thank you for the opportunity.

Brenda Smith-Farrell review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Brenda Smith-Farrell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:31 AM
Brenda has such talent. She is amazing with all animals!!!
Jeanine Coleman review for All Dogs Go To Brenda
Jeanine Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 10:36 AM
So thankful to have found Brenda for my fur babies!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.