Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All County Paving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
64 reviews
|Contractors|Delray Beach, FL 33444

1180 SW 10th St, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 588-0949

https://allcountypaving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6301 N University Dr #108

(954) 914-5247
About

Asphalt Paving Milling Sealcoating Concrete Emergency Repairs Crack Sealing Parking Lot Striping Project Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
64 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markea Gadson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/19/2020, 08:02 AM
Amazing company... Good customer service skills.
Marc Walther on Facebook

10 months ago

05/13/2020, 08:34 AM
As a former Licensed Community Association Manager, LCAM, customer service is paramount with me. Having worked with many paving vendors through the years, I would, without hesitation, recommend All county Paving, as the very best I have seen, in the quality of your work, and the courtesy of your employees. You have just completed sealing and striping of the Cypress Bend II Condominium parking lots, consisting of 6 buildings, 304 units, and 4 large lots. In addition, your crew, replaced some curb stops, added asphalt to problem areas, and sealed our sidewalks. Everything looks fantastic and our residents are already singing your praises. It was a pleasure meeting Constance Garcia initially, Ron, and Scott, who all took pride in their work. In addition, I would like to mention your Associates from Line Design Consulting, Inc, who put finishing touches on the lots with the stripes, numbering, and lettering on the curb stops. Thank you to James, Reuben, Clark, and Bobby for working so very hard to during the week. They were very experienced and their teamwork was nice to see. All of your extended staff represents your company In 5 star fashion and you can be very proud of them. They are a credit to the community at large. In addition, a big thank you goes out to our terrific Manager, Marie Josephs, and Jessica Turnquest, our valuable Administrative Assistant, for keeping all residents informed by e-mail, the dates, times, and parking conditions, as I am sure the cohesion made everything run smoothly for your team. If anyone reading this review, is looking for the best sealcoating company, in all of Florida, and beyond, call All County Paving at 561-588-0949. No job is too big nor too small, commercial or residential. You will be glad you did. They have my utmost respect.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Marc Walther on Facebook

10 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:34 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Hassan Elramli on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 13:10 PM
how to get good compaction for asphalt mix?
Vladimir Nic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 16:55 PM
Good Business.
Jack Neuman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:43 AM
Great customer service, nice people to work with. Promptly addressed all of our concerns. Would definitely recommend All County Paving and use them again in the future for my paving projects.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and opportunity to work together! We look forward to working together in the future.

Tayler Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 18:24 PM
Josh Marfleet on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:25 AM
Geoff Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.