Logo White
Watch Demo

All-county Lock & Key Store

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Other|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2200 Harbor Blvd, Ste 301, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 614-2688

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

4 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

3 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

4 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

3 people are looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

2 people are looking at this business

About

At All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc you can find professional Locksmith technicians that are License Bonded and Insured, We provide a 24 Hr Locksmith Service 7 days a week in all the area of Costa Mesa, CA, For any Locksmith needed Residential, Commercial, Automotive give us a call today. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Ke

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sarahdbowyer on Superpages

10 months ago

04/25/2019, 18:43 PM
After having a negative experience with another locksmith, it was All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc that came to my rescue and fixed everything up at my office. It was such a pleasant experience working with them that I hired them again to fix a few locks around my house. Was charged reasonably both the times! If you need a locksmith you can rely on, trust me, you can’t find a better match in Costa Mesa…. Thanks guys!
frankiemmaya on Superpages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:46 AM
All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc is the BEST, hands down. The technician they sent was super knowledgeable, friendly, fast and thorough with his job. I had mistakenly ordered the wrong key for my car online believing that I had received a great deal. Jack politely explained what went wrong and why it wouldn’t work. He then told me he’ll get what I wanted and the price quoted was the best I could find anywhere. He got the key made quickly and it worked amazingly. If I ever need this sort of work done in Costa Mesa, CA 92627, I will definitely come back to All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc. Deserves FIVE STARs!
louiscwelch on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:18 AM
All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc is amazing! We had a break-in and needed the locks changed immediately. Most locksmiths in Costa Mesa, CA 92627 that we called up gave us 4-hour or 8-hour windows – but I wasn’t willing to sit around the whole day waiting for their arrival with zero protection on my property. Thankfully, nearly a dozen calls later, All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc agreed to provide what I was looking for.Dave was prompt, professional and did an incredible job. He assured me that the locks are nearly break-proof and couldn’t be manipulated as easily. And sure enough, I could see the clear difference between the old locks that got destroyed by the miscreants and the new ones. Got it all done at a great price!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary.Malcomsonive89 on Superpages

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:04 AM
I called All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc to fix a broken garage door lock and I received excellent service. The technician, Ed, did an amazing job and was so friendly. I could tell from the way he talked about his work that he absolutely loved it. His attention to detail stunned me. There was a small patch of rust on the side of the door that he spotted and fixed up right away.If you need perfection, you won’t get it from any other locksmith in Costa Mesa. C trust me, they’re the best!
Dominic.Wilkins97 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:56 AM
Great locksmith and excellent prices!I called nearly 3 other locksmiths for the job, but the price quoted by All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc was the lowest. Without hesitance, I hired them.The technician arrived within 20 minutes and was very friendly and helpful. There were some adjustments to be made on the fly, but Kevin didnt charge us anything extra for additional labor. The new locks and fixed door knobs work perfectly and better than they ever did and its all thanks to Kevin.Well definitely use All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc the next time we need a locksmith in Costa Mesa, CA.
ChristopherTaylor700@aol.com on Superpages

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 16:41 PM
Hired All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc last weekend and I’m floored by their service and professionalism. I needed an extra set of keys for the lock but couldn’t meet them until 6 30 pm, which seemed to be no problem for them. Showed up right on time and made keys out of his mobile workshop. They were a perfect fit! Thanks for the prompt and precise work. The next time I need a locksmith in Costa Mesa, it will be All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc. Have saved their number in my phone book, just in case.
LorenzManzanaresCaballero on Superpages

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:19 AM
Hired All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc to rekey the locks throughout the apartment complex. On time, polite and very professional, Jeff got the job done in less than two hours. I was very impressed with his speed and more so with his focus on customer service. Though I’d only asked him to rekey the lock on the gate, Jeff went above and beyond fine tuning the gate hinge to make sure it didn’t slam shut and wake everyone up. So considerate and helpful!I hope this review helped you gain an insight on the competence of All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc. Trust me, they’re the BEST in Costa Mesa, CA, so do give them a shot.
joemorgan9290 on Superpages

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 09:51 AM
All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc is great! Had a high security lock installed. Being extremely difficult to pick or copy at the local store, it added an extra layer of security to my home. Thanks for coming up with the suggestion and also offering me a great price on the lock! The technician was really passionate about his job and it really shows in the outcome. In my honest opinion, they’re the best in Costa Mesa, CA 92627. TEN on TEN!
sandrajkirk on Superpages

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 15:42 PM
Just thought I’d take a moment to add on to the mountain of good reviews for All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc. When my 2-year old baby was locked inside the car, All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc’s prompt service was my savior. I’m so thankful to these guys for being right on time and so adept at their job. They opened up the lock in about 5 seconds and didn’t even damage my car or the lock in the process! I’ve bookmarked their website and saved their number, just in case I need them sometime in the future! You guys are awesome! Thank you All-County Lock & Key Store , Inc!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.