Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Cars Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Automotive|Gladstone, OR 97027

20115 Mcloughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 342-6799

http://www.treasureautosales.com

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

346 SW Walnut St

(503) 726-0809
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jugal R. review for All Cars Auto Sales
Jugal R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 02:14 AM
My experience was positive. I was looking for a very specific rare car and Treasure had it. As I live in LA and the car was in Portland I was worried by buying it sight unseen. Farshad willingly agreed to take it to an Audi performance specialist in Portland that I located on the internet for an independent inspection. With the knowledge that it would need some (expected for its age) attention, I went ahead with the deal. Farshad got me a great deal on shipping. When I picked up the car, It was in even better physical condition than I had expected. All documentation was sent in a timely and complete fashion and the car registered with CA DMV with ease and passed CA smog as well. I took a chance buying from a small used car lot out of state and I was pleasantly surprised.
John P. review for All Cars Auto Sales
John P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 01:32 AM
Honest to a fault. I bought a vehicle from Treasure Auto and it has had some problems. The part I like about Ed, Fred and Isaac is that they NEVER represented the car as something it wasn't! They all not only recommended but encouraged me to have the vehicle checked by my mechanic. They gave me the CarFacts but never implied it was 100% accurate. They said it is 100% accurate to what has been reported. It was a refreshing experience in the process of purchasing another vehicle. If you are looking for a used car and want to know that you won't get pressure or a story; this is the place to go!
John H. review for All Cars Auto Sales
John H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 02:51 AM
This last week I took my granddaughter looking for her first car deal. After looking on line and comparing prices we decided to visit Treasure auto sales. Since this was her first purchase with credit she needed a creative mind to help her get financed and thats just what we got when we met Fred. Thanks to his dilligents and Issacs hard work the deal was made and my granddaughter now has reliable transportation. Thankyou Fred and Issac for a job well done.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Conce E. review for All Cars Auto Sales
Conce E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:43 AM
I'm really happy Treasure has moved to Gladstone! It will be much more convenient for my next purchase. I purchased a vehicle from Ed and Fred, the owner, and I found the experience refreshing. From the start everyone at Treasure was honest that the vehicle was purchased at auction. As such they had no time to assess the vehicle's condition other than to know, appearance wise, it looked great and they knew it ran. I was encouraged to have the vehicle checked out by my mechanic and was told to take if for however long necessary. It was taking longer than I expected, so I called and was told "relax take as long as necessary so you will feel comfortable with your purchase." That was reassuring and added to my confidence this was the dealership I wanted. During this purchase experience I talked to other dealers and even put a deposit on a vehicle and was subsequently someone else had come in and they sold the vehicle to someone else. I was not happy and said so; shortly after this dealership called and said they had another identical vehicle which had been driven by the owner's mother. The only thing identical was the price. The features were less, the mileage was more, the tires were older, the car wasn't as clean, etc. I never went back! Treasure Auto, in my experience, is a treasure found.
Hoka S. review for All Cars Auto Sales
Hoka S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:11 AM
Great Place to Buy your Car. Very Friendly and Honest People.
Cybil Y. review for All Cars Auto Sales
Cybil Y. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 01:38 AM
Me and my girlfreind drove all the way from Tacoma Wa To buy this Dodge Durando From Treasure Auto. the salesman was so nice on the phone and told us all about the car.we got there at 5 and it was getting really dark. by the time we were done by checking the car out and doing the paperwork it was 6:30. we told the manager that we would like to stay in town for the night and come back tomorrow to pay for it and pick up the car. they helped us a lot. there was no pressure at all to tell us that we need to pay for it right away or we have to take it right away (as We had that experience with some other dealerships before !). the owner even went further and offered us to get us a good deal with the hotel room ! he even drove us to a nice place and got us a room for the night ! next day we went back to dealership and took the durango and head back home. we had a great experience with this dealership. they were very nice and friendly people. we are so happy that we got the car we wanted for a good price. we've been to mountains few times with this SUV now and it runs like a champ ! thanks Treasure ! we will recommend you to all of our friends
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.