Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Cars Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Automotive|Gladstone, OR 97027

20115 Mcloughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 342-6799

http://www.treasureautosales.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

346 SW Walnut St

(503) 726-0809
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Lee Saban review for All Cars Auto Sales
Janice Lee Saban on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:54 AM
Don’t know where to begin except the guys in the garage say- we have nothing go nextdoor. Jim sends your info to credit company without your permission. Then tells you a price over the phone and different price when you get there. And gets offended when you say that’s shady. Sad that a lot in Gladstone Is like that.
Tami Willis review for All Cars Auto Sales
Tami Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:17 AM
Do Not go here it’s shady
Mickey Perkins review for All Cars Auto Sales
Mickey Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:53 AM
I saw my truck online and emailed the owner. Told him I could only come up Sunday. It was there waiting for me and Jim was very friendly and hopeful. It was a joy buying a car from Treasure Auto Sales. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kennon Halverson review for All Cars Auto Sales
Kennon Halverson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 11:37 AM
This place is awesome, they do everything in their power for their customers. Gabe was extra Amazing, making sure, I had all my needs met, took away all my worries, and totally hooked me up, refinishing the tragic rims, the car came with. Gabe is the man. 5 ☆'s bro.
Joe Standley review for All Cars Auto Sales
Joe Standley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Danielson review for All Cars Auto Sales
Nicole Danielson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:49 AM
Bought a BMW X5, which was hit 4 days later!...right across the street from the dealership! Knowing how devastating this was for me, they've offered to help get back what I had. Most would just take the insurance check & be done with it. I felt welcomed by Jim (Manager), Fred (owner), & Gabe (mechanic), & the other staff, who've stuck their neck out for me. Genuine kindness is a hard to find...
Jd Hamilton review for All Cars Auto Sales
Jd Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 16:39 PM
Was a great experience!! Adam and Jim did an awesome job finding us the perfect truck for a great deal and gabrial is a rockstar!!! He has. Lit of pride in his work and fixed up my truck better than new. He has a lot of talent and very good at what he does!! will recommend to anyone and shop here again!!
Heidi Thibodeau-Behr review for All Cars Auto Sales
Heidi Thibodeau-Behr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 11:45 AM
Almost 3 years ago I purchased a car here. My income was based on SSDI. It was hard or almost impossible at other dealerships to finance thru any bank with bad credit. They have me a great deal on my trade in. They place me on a term agreeement I could afford. Everything was fast and I left very happy. I WOULD definitely go back for my next. I just want to say go to all the staff and Thank you. Heidi Thibodeau Aka ( Heidi Tune)
Crissy Elizabeth Reed review for All Cars Auto Sales
Crissy Elizabeth Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 07:54 AM
People were rude and the car was crappy. The establishment was just dirty and unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.