Logo White
Watch Demo

All Care Medical Associates

Own this business?
3.3
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Warner Robins, GA 31093

1860 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093

(478) 225-9001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

624 W Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(478) 453-1806
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

840 Pine St

(478) 755-1560
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

640 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(478) 745-5455
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

707 Pine St

(478) 301-5804
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1019 Keith Dr A

(478) 987-2556
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

104 Fairview Park Dr

(478) 272-1366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
26 reviews
511
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews2.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christyann Dallinga Hotmer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 08:27 AM
They are the best medical providers in the area. Loved Dr. Fazal so much! Very caring and professional.
Zoe Kelly Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 04:22 AM
Best doctor, physician’s assistants, and staff in Middle Georgia! They have, and are taking, such good care of me and my family! ❤️❤️❤️
Kathy Few on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:40 AM
The people/ staff are amazing. Typical wait time but not bad
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dorothy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 06:04 AM
I'm in so much pain and so much swelling. I just want to know the results of my tests so I can find out what's going on in my body. The pain in my right side is bad, my feet, knees, and legs are so swollen. Something is causing that and I just want to know what it is.
Alison Caruso on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 03:39 AM
Great Dr & awesome staff. Highly recommend. They give you excellent care
Beth Reeder on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2014, 04:51 AM
Zoe Kelly Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:07 AM
Angie Stoy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 06:40 AM
Excellent dr and staff
Ayesha Tariq on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.