Logo White
Watch Demo

All Breed Care

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27624

PO Box 99145, Raleigh, NC 27624

(919) 845-4553

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Sodu Pet Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5306 Revere Rd

(919) 907-0379

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Pet Angels
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

301 Hidden Stream Dr

(919) 621-4886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from All Breed Care All Breed Care provides loving attention and exercise for your pet while you are away from home. Whether it�??s providing a mid-day break, exercise session, or extended care, we are here to meet all of your family�??s needs. Call All Breed Care...when you can't be there!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Avi W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 00:07 AM
Triangle's best dog walkers – Paul and his staff are just fantastic!
We have a super-sweet dog who goes nuts around other dogs. When we go on vacation, we just can't kennel him.
Having someone we can rely on to come over and take care of our dog when we are out of town has been really wonderful. His staff really cares about the routine that you have with your dog, making sure that the experience is as easy and consistent as possible. The attention our dog gets is just fantastic and when we get back home, we're greeted every time by a happy pup and report of every visit.
It's really difficult to find someone you trust to have access to your home, and care of a family member, but All Breed Car
...  more>>
Rachel S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 01:01 AM
Jetta's Momma
If you use All breed Care for your pet's needs you will never have to worry. They are trustworthy, dependable, caring and flexible. I have always felt safe letting them have access to my home and my dog. You will not be disappointed.
lesliedavenport on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 01:06 AM
Awesome Pet Care! – We always feel very safe leaving our two dogs in the hands of All Breed Care! They have been walking our dogs for us for about five years now. They are very professional and service is top notch! Most importantly their staff is kind, nurturing and trustworthy. I highly recommend them. In fact, I have been so happy with them I have not used another company in the past five years for dogwalking!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
HeatherandSolo on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 00:00 AM
Four Paws UP – Would you leave your baby with a babysitter who really didn’t seem to like babies so much? Probably not. For pet lovers, it’s the same way. Our pets are our family, and we need to make sure they’re taken care of by other pet lovers when we can’t provide for them. When work, family, travel, vacation or other reasons take us away from our loved ones, All Breed Care is there to step in, and step up. They take some of the sting out of leaving my cat for me, because they take care of her. They do more than just “scoop the litter and put out the food.” My cat actually LIKES when they visit her. She’s a CAT. Do you understand? If they can win over a cat, think of what they can do for...  more>>
SallyBall on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:02 AM
Most Reliable Pet Sitter in Raleigh – All Breed Care is the third pet sitting company I have used since I moved to Raleigh 4 years ago. The first service missed their first visit. The second company cost an arm and a leg. I wish I had called ABC first. They have been reliable, professional, and life savers for the past two years. i am so lucky that I never have to worry when I leave my pets at home when I am out of town. I highly recommend All Breed Care.
Patrick M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:00 AM
Cure for travelers' blues
All Breed Care is definitely the cure to what worries me the most about traveling, leaving my pets alone at home. For the past three years, Paul has cared for my labs and my cat everytime I have been out of town. His services have been invaluable. My pets love him, and I can tell he loves them too. Whether it's for a day or two weeks, he spoils them, and they are never phased by my absence. I highly recommend All Breed Care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.