Logo White
Watch Demo

All Area Appliance Service

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Home Services|Parker, Colorado 80134

12595 S Beaver Creek Way, Parker, Colorado 80134

(303) 841-9138

http://allareaappliancellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Instrument Overhaul Service
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1981 N Marshall Ave # 101

(619) 449-5565
Valley Dental Equipment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16835 Algonquin St

(714) 357-6206

2 people are looking at this business

Bellingham Appliance Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

829 Van Wyck Rd

(360) 676-5730
B-e Service & Supply
5.0
(1) · Home Services

PO Box 2302

(360) 683-9889

1 person is looking at this business

Billiel's Appliance Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(540) 463-4212
Blue Frog Appliance Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7358 Grady Cir

(720) 336-1349

1 person is looking at this business

About

30 Years Of Professional Appliance Services When it comes to your household appliance needs, turn to a trusted appliance service center like All Area Appliance Service. We have been proudly serving residential clients in Parker, CO and South East area for over 30 years. We are trained to render appliance services with expertise and professionalism.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Pointer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 10:59 AM
We had Ron out to check out a disposal problem, which turned out to be operator error, and he carefully explained what we had been doing wrong. Ron has been our repair guy for over 20 years without complaints. We have also entered a positive review on Denver BBB, because he deserves a wider audience.
Jim Pointer 303-641-7248 cell
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my company. If you have any friends or family that need help with there appliances please give me a call.

Kevin Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 05:20 AM
Been using him over the course of 3 homes and too many appliances. Ron is one of the few in the appliance repair industry that I have found I can rely on. He gets to you promptly, is very upfront about his costs, shows up when he says he will and gets the job done right!!
Business Response:

Glad I was able to help you out Kevin. Give me a call if I can help with any of your appliance issues.

Kim Allyn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 06:06 AM
Ron has been available to repair all types of appliances for since I moved to the area 14 years ago. Washer, Dryer, Dishwasher or Fridge he has come out quickly and done an excellent job of fixing anything I needed.
Business Response:

Kim, by reviewing AAA service is very important to our online customers. It lets them know that we can be a trusted company. Please call if we can do anything on your appliance repairs.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ron Luckett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:41 AM
Ron and I have been doing appliance repair for 35 years now. You won't find a more professional technician in the business. He's a marvel to watch with tools.
Kathleen Blair Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 10:34 AM
Woke up on Monday to a Whirlpool dryer that would not heat. I found the number for All Area Appliance on the web. Ron answered the phone and we discussed the problem. I received same day service. Ron arrived promptly within the window I was given, he had all the tools and parts, did an excellent job of cleaning the lint mess behind the dryer, and the problem was fixed within the hour. We did have to decide together if it was worth investing $320 into a $500 6yr old dryer. I took a chance and hope to see a few more years out of my often used dryer. I will call AAA again with appliance issues. #appreciateyourappliances
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, if there is anything you need on your appliances please give me a call.

Charisa Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 03:28 AM
Ron came to inspect our dishwasher and dianosed the problem within minutes. He ordered the part that day and was back a day later to fix it. Dishwasher works great now!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, if you have any questions on your appliances please give me a call.

Susan Lemerand on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 09:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, let me know if I can help you on your appliances when they have issues.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.