Logo White
Watch Demo

All Area Appliance Service

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Home Services|Parker, Colorado 80134

12595 S Beaver Creek Way, Parker, Colorado 80134

(303) 841-9138

http://allareaappliancellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Instrument Overhaul Service
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1981 N Marshall Ave # 101

(619) 449-5565
Valley Dental Equipment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16835 Algonquin St

(714) 357-6206

2 people are looking at this business

Bellingham Appliance Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

829 Van Wyck Rd

(360) 676-5730

1 person is looking at this business

B-e Service & Supply
5.0
(1) · Home Services

PO Box 2302

(360) 683-9889

1 person is looking at this business

Billiel's Appliance Service
5.0
(7) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(540) 463-4212
Blue Frog Appliance Repair
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7358 Grady Cir

(720) 336-1349

1 person is looking at this business

About

30 Years Of Professional Appliance Services When it comes to your household appliance needs, turn to a trusted appliance service center like All Area Appliance Service. We have been proudly serving residential clients in Parker, CO and South East area for over 30 years. We are trained to render appliance services with expertise and professionalism.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Carlson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2019, 04:50 AM
0 Stars! They seemed decent enough, but after the fact they have been horrible. They came out to fix the augur in our ice machine which required replacing a wiring harness for everything. They shorted the main board in the fridge out causing our ice maker to no longer work. We haven't had ice for 3 months because after the $325 repair they did is going to cost us $1000 to replace the components they damaged. Rather than have a conversation, Ron immediately pushed back and acquitted himself of any fault and went on the extreme defensive and said I can't prove it. While I finally had him offer to refund my money, that doesn't help with the additional almost $700 in damage they did.
Linda Cocke Hood on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 02:14 AM
I would like to apologize to a
All Area Repair for a mistake I made when trying to post to Sears Home Repair. When I googled Sears, it brought up this company and I thought it might be another name for the Sears Repair. I hope my message did not cause negative reactions toward All Area Repair, as they had no part in my appliance repair with Sears Home Services.
Susan Kuehl Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 10:04 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris Breidenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:08 AM
He has repaired and installed many items for my family members and friends, including my elderly mother. Extremely fair, honest and punctual. Highly recommended!
Brenda Gerber Potthoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 12:55 PM
We have only used AAA serviced for over 15 years! Ron is timely, honest, professional and very knowledgeable. He can diagnosed the problem and repair the appliance in no time.
Business Response:

Thanks Brenda for taking the time to review AAA service. Please let me know if I can help you with any appliance needs.

Mary B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:06 AM
Ron is very knowledgable and personable. Ron responded in a timely manner, and did an excellent job repairing my fridge. I highly recommend this company.
Jackie Duff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 05:09 AM
Love that Ron answers the phone, he arrives when he states he will be there and does a great job. Ron is mature, knows what he's doing and is respectful of your home.
Business Response:

Thank you Jackie for the kind words. I just try to treat people the way I want to be treated. If I can help you are your friends on any appliance needs, don't hesitate to call me.

Sue Kober on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:19 AM
There are few things worse than when your appliances break down; you expect to put clothes in the dryer and nothing! And of course it is out of warranty. I was referred to Ron at All Area Appliance (AAA); he was able to come out the next day and quickly and efficiently he diagnosed the problem, he had the parts on his van and had us back up and working within the hour. AAA was on time, very professional, cleaned up after his service and his price was reasonable. Ron actually provided an estimate over the phone based on what we thought it might be (belts & pulley in Samsung front load dryer) his estimate was very good and there was no "up selling" when he arrived. I highly recommend his servi...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Sue for reviewing AAA service. We really try are hardest to be fair and honest with our services. Please call us if we can help you or your friends on any appliance needs.

Shawne Mohr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2016, 10:10 AM
Ron is the most professional, knowledgeable, and respectful appliance service technician we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I would recommend him to anyone for any appliance needs. Ron has helped us for several years and we always have excellent results. Ron knows the right parts, and the best level of service to keep appliances functioning properly and extending appliance lifetime to maximum potential.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.