Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All American Mattress & Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
300 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Aberdeen, NC 28315

9734 Aberdeen Rd, Aberdeen, NC 28315

(910) 904-3140

https://www.aamattressandfurniture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(427) · Furniture Stores

200 Grand Hill Pl

(919) 567-0056

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(56) · Retail

1939 NC-109

(910) 439-6121
4.7
(925) · Retail

1918-B Skibo Rd B

(910) 778-7079
4.7
(86) · Retail

1602 Hawkins Ave

(919) 775-2944

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(149) · Furniture Stores

500 N 7th St

(919) 774-7474

29 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Furniture Stores

12440 McColl Rd

(910) 276-5850

5 people are looking at this business

About

Local Mattress & Furniture Discount Outlet Specializing in Factory Direct Discounts on Top Brands of Ashley Furniture, Bassett, Sealy, Beautyrest & More. Express Delivery & Set Up & Easy Financing Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
300 reviews
5185
  
429
  
38
  
22
  
145
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Heyliger review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Amy Heyliger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:07 AM
I kept seeing ads on my local yard sale page for them and finally decided to get a much needed new couch. I was impressed with how very helpful the woman I spoke with on the phone was. She spoke with me multiple times on the phone and even texted me trying to help me find the couch i wanted. Great price and my couches came the very next day! They delivered and set them up quickly. I love my new couches! I cant believe how comfy and nice they are for the small amount I paid. Would definitely do business with them again.
Shwanda Anderson review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Shwanda Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:03 AM
Hal Nunn review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Hal Nunn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:55 PM
What a great place, better deals! 4x buying customer and will buy again ! Thanks Alex and Brooke !
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ashley Edwards-Ashley review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Ashley Edwards-Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:17 AM
We recently bought living room furniture and a mattress had a great experience with Alex! He was very patient with us trying to find the right mattress and with my kids running around! Fast delivery and the guys were great too! Will definitely be going back in the future!
Cara McNeill review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Cara McNeill on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 18:08 PM
Went there for the first time and we were helped from the moment we walked in the door. Brooke was awesome and helped us was anything and everything. Was also very pleased with the quality and pricing of the furniture. We will definitely be back to be our our furniture there!
Judy Gulledge review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Judy Gulledge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:39 AM
Love this place - prices are very reasonable - love the people. You get what you want in a very timely manner. Have purchased many things here - as long as they have what I need - never a reason to go anywhere else.
Mari Tere Grajales review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Mari Tere Grajales on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:31 AM
I have purchased from Alex in the past. I recently purchased a bedroom set from his store and a living room set. Since there was a hiccup with parts for the bedroom set I ordered, he offered free delivery on the living room set. He is quick to respond to inquiries and has great prices. I have never had any issues working with this store. Keep up the good work. Anthony Wilson
Margaret Hall review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Margaret Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:23 AM
Brianna Potts Legg review for All American Mattress & Furniture
Brianna Potts Legg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 23:21 PM
Went by and checked out a couch..they showed me what it looked like in the back. Went and bought it..very fast and professional. They dont overcharge and always willing to work with you. I ended up getting the couch too big so I messaged alex and hes making it work for my space! I appreciate your professional attitude and customer service!! We def will be long term customers!:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.