Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Alaska Outdoors Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|Soldotna, AK 99669 United States

35905 Ryan Ln, Soldotna, AK 99669 United States

(907) 262-6001

https://www.allalaska.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Whether you're looking for a stay with Fully Guided Fishing, Hunting or Bear Viewing Excursions or just looking for the perfect place to station while you see Alaska on your own, we have you covered. Relax in luxurious lodge and cabin accommodations while you enjoy the wide array of activities available on the Kenai Peninsula. All Alaska Outdoors Lodge is located 6 miles from Soldotna on a beautiful trout filled Floatplane Lake. Our central location puts all of your activities within an easy distance. After spending your day fishing, hunting, or sightseeing, you may choose to eat at one of many restaurants in the Soldotna/Kenai area, or you may choose to prepare your own meal in your fully e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
562
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Regan Burgess Reedy review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Regan Burgess Reedy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 16:01 PM
Thank you so much! Our stay was fantastic from start to finish. Phenomenal staff with great knowledge- we brought about 190 lbs of fish back home with us!!!! The ultimate expedition was an unforgettable experience with incredible fishing. We will be back!
Clip Hopkins review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Clip Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:35 AM
This is a literal lifetime experience. The views and the life changing training that you get with physical and independent structured excerise program. Diet, vitamins, supplements that is suited just for you. It is life changing. I recommend it
Jeffrey J Roberts review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Jeffrey J Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 16:58 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
John Sievert review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
John Sievert on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:52 AM
I've been on trips with All Alaska Outdoors the last two years and these guys are a pleasure to be in the field with. Nobody can control the weather, but when the skies cooperate Bob and Jay can show you a great time in the air and on our lakes and rivers. I'd recommend All Alaska Outdoors to anybody that wants to get out and see the real Alaska.
Chris Moore review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Chris Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:48 PM
Absolutely incredible place. Bob Ledda flew us around in his Haviland past smoking volcanoes to pristine lakes to fish. Unforgettable day.
Katy Pelka review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Katy Pelka on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 14:11 PM
An absolutely amazing experience for my family. We will be back!!!
Paul A Covello Jr review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Paul A Covello Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:27 AM
The lodge is a beautiful location for a great stay while enjoying the fantastic fishing, wildlife, and all there is to see and do. Monte Roberts makes the river trips so much fun and don't forget about those fly-outs!! That Beaver makes a lot of wild Alaska easy to access!! Thanks for the great time!!
JR War review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
JR War on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 09:25 AM
Had a great trip, and can't wait until next time. Thanks Bob!
Justin Ray review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Justin Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.