Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Alaska Outdoors Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Hotels & Travel|Soldotna, AK 99669

35905 Ryan Ln, Soldotna, AK 99669

(907) 262-6001

https://www.allalaska.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Whether you're looking for a stay with Fully Guided Fishing, Hunting or Bear Viewing Excursions or just looking for the perfect place to station while you see Alaska on your own, we have you covered. Relax in luxurious lodge and cabin accommodations while you enjoy the wide array of activities available on the Kenai Peninsula. All Alaska Outdoors Lodge is located 6 miles from Soldotna on a beautiful trout filled Floatplane Lake. Our central location puts all of your activities within an easy distance. After spending your day fishing, hunting, or sightseeing, you may choose to eat at one of many restaurants in the Soldotna/Kenai area, or you may choose to prepare your own meal in your fully e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
562
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathie Warren review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Kathie Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:37 AM
They have top notch lodging, customer service and excursions.
Ryan Farrell review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Ryan Farrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:32 AM
Everyone at All Alaskan was great and accommodating. They set us up with a wonderful multi species fishing trip out of Seward, then an amazing fly in ptarmagin hunt, and a Kenai river float tour. Had a great time and plan to return.
Gregory Furdek review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Gregory Furdek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:51 AM
👍. Amazing place. The gateway to an adventurous Alaska trip.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bret Ceren review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Bret Ceren on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:23 AM
While it was my first experience with fishing in Alaska, I don't think it could have been any better! Our cabin was solid and rustic, immediately setting the scene for the week, especially being on a lake itself. Each daily experience showed a different type of fishing in season, with the guides being extremely knowledgeable. Plus, we came back with over 70lbs of fish! Dr. Bob, Suzanne, and everyone there was fantastic and really made it all very welcoming. Thank you!
Carol Murschel review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Carol Murschel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:13 AM
AAO is a wonderful place to stay on the Kenai Peninsula. Especially love that all staff and guides are family friendly. Lovely accommodations and great fishing!!
James Johnston review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
James Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:07 AM
Great Place to stay and fish!
Ernie Lopez review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Ernie Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 13:04 PM
Great experience ptarmigan hunting with excellent guides
Lou Neumann review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Lou Neumann on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 11:44 AM
Lots to do, clean , efficient, friendly. Good place to visit, been there 9 years.
Connie Martinez Ramirez review for All Alaska Outdoors Lodge
Connie Martinez Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:05 AM
This is our second trip to Kenai Peninsula, everyone is fantastic at All Alaska Outdoors. We did 2 fly out fishing trips that were just incredible. Jay is great behind the wheel makes you feel comfortable and shows you some great sites. The hospitality from Bob, Suzanne, Jason and Leslie make you feel right at home. Our river trips with Monte Roberts keeping us in line were a blast. We got our limit on every trip. Thank you for a fishing great vacation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.