Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All About You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32607

502 NW 75th St, Gainesville, FL 32607

(352) 332-1919

http://www.allaboutyouahairandnailsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(36) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
5.0
(1) · Beauty

210 SE 6th St

(352) 671-7323
About

All About You a Hair and Nail salon is locally owned and operated right here in Gainesville, Fl. Since our company opened our doors in 2000, we've treated every customer like they were a part of our family. Our stylists and nail techs have many years of experience. Other companies may offer similar services, but our services are the best, and come with a personal touch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henrè Strange review for All About You
Henrè Strange on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:10 AM
Henre' the former multi unit manager with Great Clips, Now at All About You, make your appointment today!
Ben Phillips review for All About You
Ben Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:47 AM
Henre is the best! 10 plus years of great haircuts and never an issue. Convenient location with easy parking.
Michelle BQ review for All About You
Michelle BQ on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:00 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gwen Thompson review for All About You
Gwen Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:28 AM
Lynn does a great job She does a fantastic pedi Wonderful little local shop
Bill G. review for All About You
Bill G. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/14/2009, 03:01 AM
My mom has lived for the past 16 years without her left B cup. To find bras that would fit and then have to stuff them with paper on the left side was just a way of life but we Discovered "All About You" and Charla Griffith & Lori Timmreck. The two ladies from the get go did all the paper work . took mom in the back and made her comfortable and fitted her with the correct bra and gave her a insert that felt natural and gave mom the balance she needed. We also found out that because mom is on Medicare she is allowed to get 6 bra's a year paid in full and a new insert every two years free of charge. Mom is happy and I'm happy because I no longer have to take her from store to store to look for bra's that just aren't there. Mom will soon be 90 and was excited about get bra's in different colors. For a little unknown store that we just happened upon through information from a caring saleswoman at Macy's these two ladies really make the experience " ALL ABOUT YOU " FIVE STARS for both of them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.