Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Homes Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Mooresville, North Carolina 28115

122 Karlstad Ln, Mooresville, North Carolina 28115

(704) 660-0906

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

16 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

21 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

6 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

4 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

9 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties All About Homes Inspections, LLC of Mooresville, NC Ready to take the plunge and buy your own home? Make sure your prospective property is safe and in the advertised condition by bringing All About Homes Inspections, LLC in for an inspection. Our InterNACHI-certified home inspectors will carefully examine all of your home's components and alert you to any potential problem areas. You'll receive a full report on the state of the property and feel much more confident with your investment! Home Inspections 4 Point Inspections Swimming Pool Inspections Pest & Termite Inspections Pre-Purchase Home Inspections Construction Consulting Radon Inspections History Established in 2014. More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julia Barno on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/28/2019, 01:48 AM
    Highly recommend Gary! Very thorough and trustworthy. He made the day stress free
    Kaylee Clark on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/02/2019, 01:06 AM
    Gary helped us with our very first home inspection. Since we are buying our first home, I was clueless on a lot of stuff. Gary was very patient, knowledgeable and offered a very reasonable price!! He explained and helped us really understand everything! I would recommend them to anyone!
    Ashley Hopper on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/04/2019, 03:54 AM
    Great experience with the inspection of my new home! Goes above and beyond 😊
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Wonder Benton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2018, 09:30 AM
    My husband and I recently hired Gary to inspect a house for us that we were looking to purchase. When Gary arrived he was very friendly and professional. Since we were doing a VA loan, he let us know he would take good care of us, since he is also a veteran. It didn’t take him long to notice some major structural problems with the house. He let us know right away, and explained what was wrong to us in a very easy to understand way. He was super intelligent and it was obvious he had tons of experience and knew all the rules and codes. He only charged us for a partial inspection, since what he found was so bad that we decided to walk away from the house without doing more. I felt very glad to ...  more>>
    Marcia Poland Foust Howell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 04:16 AM
    Gary was very professional, detailed and thorough. He did two inspections for me. A pre-drywall and a final inspection on my new home. Both times he worked around workers and the builder not being ready. He was very adaptable. He found things I didn’t notice. I appreciate all he did. Thanks for a great job
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. This is really appreciated!

    David Koretz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/20/2018, 13:45 PM
    I have worked with a LOT of home inspectors having purchased/sold 1-2 homes annually for the last decade. Gary is the best I have ever used. He's prompt, thoughtful, professional, and extremely thorough. I thought he was exaggerating when he estimated six hours, since most home inspectors take 2-3, but he was there nearly *seven*. I can't imagine using anybody else. He's the best.
    Jennifer Cutting on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/07/2017, 03:09 AM
    Gary and his inspection team were great! They identified every issue from mechanical to cosmetic. I highly recommend them for any new construction or existing home inspection. Thank you for all of your help especially with the items that would have cost me money after closing. Your onsite customer service, quality and honest feedback were all greatly appreciated!!
    Jennete Ramirez-Schubert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2017, 09:52 AM
    Gary was very thorough and professional. He did an excellent job of checking all that needed to be done on the home that we purchased. His inspection report was detailed, timely and photos gave us a better perspective of what was required. He acted on our best interest.
    Business Response:

    Performing your home inspection was a pleasure. Thank you for trusting us to perform your home inspection. Good Luck!

    Cathy Pace on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2017, 07:49 AM
    I would recommend him to everyone. Amazing job!! My husband and I are very thankful for him!
    Business Response:

    It's a pleasure to do your home inspection. Good Luck!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.