Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alkaitis Damanhuri MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
19 reviews
|Neurologist|Annapolis, MD 21401

122 Defense Hwy # 222, Ste 222, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 716-0420

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(641) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-8209
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

16 S Eutaw St

(410) 328-5660

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW #7404

(202) 741-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

22 West Rd # 101

(410) 823-3600
4.7
(193) · Neurologist

6355 Walker Ln #313

(703) 313-9111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Damanhuri Alkaitis, MD is a neurology specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine in 1975 and specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
19 reviews
56
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
haha review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
haha on Wellness

10 years ago

06/20/2012, 02:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Anonymous review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 05:58 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 07:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anon. review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
Anon. on Wellness

10 years ago

04/06/2012, 04:34 AM
Doctor was running late. I waited nearly 90 minutes to be seen. No one warned me of this when I got there. Receptionist/Assistant was nice but discussed my health/personal information in front of everyone! Once I went in for my nerve conduction study, I was asked questions then promptly cut off when I tried to respond. The doctor seemed disinterested and in a hurry, He ate at the receptionist desk and spoke with his mouth full--unprofessional. When I met with my actual doctor to discuss the results, he was surprised at the situation I described and advised me that what Doctor Alkaitis diagnosed me with was not correct. I would never visit them again. I was very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 03:02 AM
wonderful, understanding. never rushes you. his staff is amazing!!!!!
Anonymous review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 01:40 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was this neurologist friendly? Polite Enough Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation
Anonymous review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 03:29 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Alkaitis Damanhuri MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 05:17 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.