Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alka Skin Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Skin Care|Walnut Creek, CA 94598

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Ste 5, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 470-0105

http://www.alkaskintherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

1155 Mulberry Pl

(925) 516-7040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

514 Ferry St

(925) 812-4046

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Medical Skin care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adelina Pineda on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:48 AM
Adelina Pineda on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:40 AM
Sonja Haywood Megens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 18:05 PM
Alka moved her business to Ygnacio Blvd and it is fabulous. Of course, during my stay, I did not want to leave. Alka's new place is spacious, plushy and ever so comforting. She really has it going on. Eventually, she will have a message therapist...another reason for me to hang, I mean, lay around for a while longer. I can't wait. Alka...YOU GO GIRL!!! See you real soon.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emily Lagundi Glogovac on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 11:41 AM
Mary Bellecci Machado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 10:15 AM
Stephanie Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 12:53 PM
Lalit Agrawal on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:50 AM
Alka has magical touch and a jubilant personality. Her devotion to her clients is unparalleled. You come out of her studio with a glowing face and boosted spirits.
Shakira Fulkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:25 AM
Alka is the best aesthetician. I've been going to Alka for many years. She has done wonders for improving my skin. She uses all natural products and customize treatments according to your skin type. I highly recommend Alka Skin Therapy, your skin will thank you.
Bindas India Mukesh Agarwal on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 04:57 AM
The holistic psychotherapy is a integrated framework, which looks at the primary parts of a person and how they relate to one another. These primary parts are the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual aspects, which make up the whole person. This framework also supports the models of Integrative Medicine and Alternative Medicine. People may seek Holistic Therapy for - Anger & Stress, Depression & Anxiety, Emotional Trauma etc
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.