Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alissa's Flowers & Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Florists|Independence, MO 64055

19321 E US Hwy 40 ste h, Ste h, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-7727

https://www.alissasflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(160) · Consumer Services

212 N Holden St

(660) 747-7673

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956
5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
5140
  
44
  
35
  
23
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Kittykitty review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Lori Kittykitty on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2021, 11:17 AM
Best flowers in town and service and attention to detail is the best! This is the only place I go for flowers! If you haven’t been there then please make it a point to check it out! You will be hooked!
Shelby Willett review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Shelby Willett on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 04:09 AM
I had a dear friend send me flowers to my work today. Only nobody was there because I had a sick child and stayed home. Missy called me to see what she could do, offered to drive it to my house. let me know know it had arrived and was so nice to comment on my giant dogs that "greeted" her at the window. And if that wasn't above and beyond enough much later that evening I heard from Missy again on her off time. The sender of the flowers was worried I didn't get them because I hadn't reached out to her as I was aways from my phone. Missy didn't feel comfortable giving my home address out as thats where she left it. And called to have me call the sender. Sooo nice. she didn't have to do any if that. So friendly, and most of all professional. Because of Missy I will definitely be bringing my business to Alissa's
Theresa Rodriguez Apel review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Theresa Rodriguez Apel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 13:19 PM
I absolutely love the fusion paint I purchased! I have painted a coffee table, chair and end table, all with one jar. Thank you!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Melinda Kreissler Boeh review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Melinda Kreissler Boeh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:29 AM
They have unique, beautiful arrangements. I'm always thrilled with whatever they come up with!
Debbie Krause Dearth review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Debbie Krause Dearth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 08:10 AM
Ann Wright review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Ann Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:15 AM
Great service and beautiful flowers.
Amy Morris Hurley review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Amy Morris Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 03:56 AM
Alissa’s provided several beautiful flowers for my sister in law’s memorial service. They listened to my desire for the flowers for her urn. It’s been over a week now and the flowers are still going strong. Thank you so much!
Terry Kohl Stadler review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Terry Kohl Stadler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:17 AM
Strongly recommend Alissa’s Flowers! I ordered an arrangement to be sent to my daughter’s classroom (she’s a teacher) What a wonderful arrangement! She had many compliments on it and her students loved it! Thank you so much! Will definitely be a returning customer!
Sheri Nelson Millard review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Sheri Nelson Millard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 07:42 AM
We had a memorial service today for my father in law. Yesterday we called Alissa’s and they were able to provide us with a spray and delivered to the church this morning. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and we were so thankful for Alissa’s being able to provide this for us essentially at the last minute. We highly recommend Alissa’s!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.