Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Viejo Dental

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

15 Mareblu, Ste 360, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 360-9700

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

our services is based on Trust and high quality dentistry .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/22/2019, 04:07 AM
    I've never before had any major dental work done. I was freaked out on a Friday night when half my tooth broke. I called Advanced Dental and Dr. Chitra, along with her assistant came in on a Saturday morning and got me started on a root canal with a crown. She was very kind and genuinely cares about people. She was honest and helped me to remain calm and she did a fantastic job on my tooth. She deserves the best marks.
    LIYAAQUETH S. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/22/2019, 03:20 AM
    excellent service and friendly doctor:)
    Madelyn M. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/18/2019, 03:55 AM
    I was in so much pain ,pain I have never experienced before I called my dentist Dr. Fahmy in Capistrano but his front desk person said she had nothing available til Tuesday. I didn't know what to do . My husband said you can't go on the whole weekend in pain .,so he went on line and came across Advanced Dental. office of Dr. Chitra Tiruveedula . I was told to come in right away . wow what an amazing staff and Dr. Chitra knew what to do for me and how to get me out of pain . Dr Chitra is amazing . I'm switching Dr's as of this weekend.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    JANICE L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 02:47 AM
    Held my hand all the way...never believed I would be able to do the process...but with the very special care I have the whitest teeth right now...Thank you so much...
    Business Response:

    Hello Janice, So glad you are happy with your whitening results as we strive to give our best care and results to our patients. We truly appreciate you as a patient! :)

    Jesse P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/18/2018, 10:49 AM
    I have been a getting dental work from Dr. Chitra for over two years now and I highly recommend her. I have "sensitive teeth" and I'm a typical guy (scared of going to the dentist) and that's why I appreciate her care so much. She is sensitive to her patients, professional and very friendly. She genuinely cares and she has earned my loyalty.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/31/2018, 06:40 AM
    I had a dental emergency on a holiday weekend Friday afternoon. I explained my situation to the staff at Advanced Dental and within an hour they were able to see me. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Chitra was able to solve my problem expediently with top of the line standard care. She was patient and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dental office.
    Ashley R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 14:12 PM
    Thank you so much my first visit to the dentist in a while and it was amazing!!
    Joanna R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 10:54 AM
    In my experience, it's hard taking your child to the dentist. The experience can be scary. Dr Chitra showed such kindness, patience and sensitivity to my daughter. She provided great care and we are blessed to have her as our dentist. Thank you, Dr.!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/18/2017, 08:06 AM
    The office is clean, staff is very nice and flouride free mouth wash!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.