Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Hills Dental

Own this business?
4.8
11 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

24953 Paseo De Valencia, Ste 22b, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 951-1066

http://ww1.dentistsorangecounty.com/?subid1=d9629ce6-0108-11ea-982c-ff009af381e8

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our dentist have been in practice for over 2 decades and are among the most doctors in Orange County. We are a family practice that treats from the child to the grandparent. We offer painless dental work as well as a plan for all budgets. Cleaning, Whitening , Root Canal , Beautiful Dental Veneers and more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:36 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did the toothpaste used during your cleaning taste OK? Absolutely Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:09 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Did the toothpaste used during your cleaning taste OK? Absolutely Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely
Karen Rathbun Beachner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:20 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
artmermaid on Wellness

9 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:28 AM
I have been a patient at this office for 19 years. I was forced to find another dentist about 9 years ago because of insurance. Shortly, we decided to change insurance in order to get back to Aliso Hills to the delight of our children, whom are adult now visiting with their mates. Dr. Quan is the best at listening and performing only the work that is prudent and needed for you. No over sell! I am always confident that I am under the care of a qualified professional. They are by far one of the best in their field. It is obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. I never experience any unnecessary pain during my visits and always leave with a smile.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:10 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:39 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Shel on Wellness

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:56 AM
The facility and the equipment is clean and serviceable, but clearly outdated. The tooth cleaning was above average, and my impression of the dentist was generally positive. The fact that the office is closed on Wednesdays is a problem for me, but the location is ideal, as I have only a few steps from my residence to the dentists office now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.