Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A, Suite 300A, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 388-1190

https://texaspainspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

1211 W 6th St #600

(903) 571-2919

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(214) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ali M. Khan is a Pain Medicine Specialist and Anesthesiologist serving the Round Rock area. Dr. Khan is experienced in Diabetic Neuropathy, Neuropathic Pain and Vertebral Compression Fractures. He is a professional member of the American Society of Anesthesiologists and the American Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine. Dr. Ali Khan was also awarded the Best Doctor award, 2013.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
83 reviews
571
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
  • 73 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:01 AM
Very proffesional, took his time to explain everything to me. My arthritis has improved through treatment and I reccomend Dr. Khan for pain relief.
CA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:00 AM
PS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:21 AM
it was grate I highly recommended him to my family & friends.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Liza C. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:16 AM
Thought he was extremely kind, sincere and had compassion for me and the pain I was feeling. Mostly I really liked him because he explained everything, drew pictures and showed examples...being a visual person...this was helpful in understanding all the questions about what was going on and why. He has a soft comforting voice and seems highly knowledgeable and experienced in his field. The office staff were also quite attentive and kind. He made a personal call to speak with me,,,,I left his office feeling quite positive about his expertise and hopeful for a painless future. I called in the morning, was seen within a few hours and Dr. Khan was able to schedule my procedure just a few hours after that....the best experience office/doctor wise I've had. Completely satisfied and was treated with complete sincere compassion by all who attended to me.
Judith J. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:08 AM
I found him to be very articulate, well mannered and knowledgeable. As it was only one interview, I would not make any judgment other than that I found him sympathetic and pleasant.
Teresa T. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 05:40 AM
Dr Khan is absolutely wonderful. He addresses each issue with respect and courtesy where most doctors today don't bother to pay attention to. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Teresa T. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:50 AM
Dr Khan and his staff are extremely caring and professional. I felt comfortable and relaxed where some doctors make you feel you need to rush. He took the time to listen to my concerns.
Megan W. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 05:22 AM
Gerardo B. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 07:36 AM
Good professional, but doesn't really listen to the patients needs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.