Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ali Ghazanfari MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234

726 N Greenfield Rd Bldg 2, Suite 105, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 926-3353

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(197) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Greg on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/17/2022, 01:07 AM
Dr Ghazanfari performed a laparoscopic Cholecystectomy on me on 3/10/2022. He was very professional and his bedside manner was wonderful (refreshing nowadays). This procedure is not a pleasant one by any means but Dr Gazanfari did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Jenny R. review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Jenny R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 15:25 PM
I went in for a consultation and was able to take care of the issue in the same visit. Dr. Ghazanfari listened carefully to my concerns and with knowledgeable care treated my condition faster than a dental visit!
Cynthia review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Cynthia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:48 AM
Thank you Dr. Ghazanfari for saving my life back in Oct! I went to the ER after 2 days of abdominal pain and tests showed I had a perforated colon. Surgery was immediately scheduled without knowing who would be doing it. And low and behold Dr. Ghazanfari showed up. Boy was I relieved as he had taken out my gallbladder approx. 18 months ago. He totally made me feel as comfortable as possible . I now have the reversal surgery due in Feb. 2019 and would have no one else but Dr. G. perform it!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rafael review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Rafael on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:05 PM
Doctor was friendly and made me comfortable discuss my situation. Provided me the options and accommodated me immediately even if my biopsy was scheduled for another week.
Carol Miller review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Carol Miller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 20:08 PM
We are new in the area and was referred to DR Ghazanfari by our GP.. He worked My husband in for gallbladder surgery. He let us know step by step on everything going on. Excellent Dr.. So glad we were referred to this Dr. Thank you Dr Ghazanfari..
Anonymous review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:33 AM
Dr. Ghazanfari removed a weird growth from my son's face, and my son said it was painless. He was very nice and explained everything as he was doing it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ghazanfari to anyone!
Dave R. review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Dave R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:30 AM
Very efficient, yet pleasant doc . Went in for a consult on removal of a dime sized bump on my back, and I was very happy he took care of removing it right there on the spot (after Insurance authorization - the longest part of the process). Returned for removal of stitches and the same awesome efficiency. I highly recommend Dr. Ghazanfari!
Tracey review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Tracey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 17:56 PM
Dr Ghazanfari was great! I had to get my gallbladder out and was a bit nervous he made me laugh and feel very comfortable. Such a great guy! The nurses at Paramount surgical center were very caring and did an amazing job!
Kathleen Ward review for Ali Ghazanfari MD
Kathleen Ward on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:59 AM
Dr. Ghazanfari gets a perfect score. Completing my needed surgery within his properly equipped operation area, on office site. He saw the lump and removed it. I felt safe and cared for. He knows his stuff. McGill University from Montreal Canada....I can say, Dr. Ghazanfari is the BEST!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.