Logo White
Watch Demo

Ali Ghazanfari MD

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234

726 N Greenfield Rd Bldg 2, Suite 105, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 926-3353

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny R. on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2019, 15:25 PM
I went in for a consultation and was able to take care of the issue in the same visit. Dr. Ghazanfari listened carefully to my concerns and with knowledgeable care treated my condition faster than a dental visit!
Cynthia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:48 AM
Thank you Dr. Ghazanfari for saving my life back in Oct! I went to the ER after 2 days of abdominal pain and tests showed I had a perforated colon. Surgery was immediately scheduled without knowing who would be doing it. And low and behold Dr. Ghazanfari showed up. Boy was I relieved as he had taken out my gallbladder approx. 18 months ago. He totally made me feel as comfortable as possible . I now have the reversal surgery due in Feb. 2019 and would have no one else but Dr. G. perform it!
Rafael on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:05 PM
Doctor was friendly and made me comfortable discuss my situation. Provided me the options and accommodated me immediately even if my biopsy was scheduled for another week.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Carol Miller on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 20:08 PM
We are new in the area and was referred to DR Ghazanfari by our GP.. He worked My husband in for gallbladder surgery. He let us know step by step on everything going on. Excellent Dr.. So glad we were referred to this Dr. Thank you Dr Ghazanfari..
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:33 AM
Dr. Ghazanfari removed a weird growth from my son's face, and my son said it was painless. He was very nice and explained everything as he was doing it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ghazanfari to anyone!
Dave R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:30 AM
Very efficient, yet pleasant doc . Went in for a consult on removal of a dime sized bump on my back, and I was very happy he took care of removing it right there on the spot (after Insurance authorization - the longest part of the process). Returned for removal of stitches and the same awesome efficiency. I highly recommend Dr. Ghazanfari!
Tracey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 17:56 PM
Dr Ghazanfari was great! I had to get my gallbladder out and was a bit nervous he made me laugh and feel very comfortable. Such a great guy! The nurses at Paramount surgical center were very caring and did an amazing job!
Kathleen Ward on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:59 AM
Dr. Ghazanfari gets a perfect score. Completing my needed surgery within his properly equipped operation area, on office site. He saw the lump and removed it. I felt safe and cared for. He knows his stuff. McGill University from Montreal Canada....I can say, Dr. Ghazanfari is the BEST!
Steve Cataldi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:34 AM
A very good general surgeon professional and personal I had emergency appendectomy and was worked into the schedule ,excellent care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.