Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alger Bar & Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
387 reviews
|Bars|Bellingham, WA 98229 United States

1758 Old Hwy 99 N, Bellingham, WA 98229 United States

(360) 724-3291

https://www.algerbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(272) · Restaurants

416 W Bakerview Rd

(360) 738-1000
4.4
(311) · Bars

1212 10th St

(360) 647-7002
4.4
(1532) · Bars

412 Comm'L Ave

(360) 293-2544
4.3
(189) · Bars

18802 Smokey Point Blvd

(360) 653-4760
4.3
(466) · Bars

521 W Holly St

(360) 676-1755
4.3
(244) · Restaurants

3236 Northwest Ave

(360) 671-1799
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
387 reviews
5189
  
494
  
357
  
217
  
116
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Arlo Dale Broersma review for Alger Bar & Grille
Arlo Dale Broersma on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:12 AM
Good service, good food,excellent chicken and tator skins. Looked like a fun place.
Micheal Hemsworth review for Alger Bar & Grille
Micheal Hemsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:28 AM
Dori Painter review for Alger Bar & Grille
Dori Painter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:27 AM
Tonight's special, marinated grilled chicken breast on a bed of salad with raspberry vinaigrette is awesome!!! Kudos Pablo!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Deana McGrew review for Alger Bar & Grille
Deana McGrew on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:21 AM
Loved it. Chicken amazing. Service awesome. To have such great device will bring us back again and again
Gary McGrew review for Alger Bar & Grille
Gary McGrew on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:05 AM
Les Lee review for Alger Bar & Grille
Les Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:00 AM
Alger Bar and Grill has Coors nonalcoholic beer. I like it.
Mitchell Painting review for Alger Bar & Grille
Mitchell Painting on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:28 AM
Michelle Hanson review for Alger Bar & Grille
Michelle Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:07 AM
Awesome place to meet for lunch or dinner, there is always a great special of the day too! I love watching the Seahawks games and then staying for pool and darts plus drink speacials with my husband and friends!
John Burkholder review for Alger Bar & Grille
John Burkholder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:45 AM
Best and biggest damn fried chicken I have ever had. Always go home with a doggie bag
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.