Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfred William Huber

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9878 Clint Moore Rd #200, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 852-7773

http://www.reservedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(86) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

Dr. Alfred Huber is a leading dentist in Boca Raton, FL area, providing: dental replacement. We offer a wide range of comprehensive services, cosmetic &general; family dentistry all in a comfortable environment. Our mission is to help our patients keep all of their teeth, if possible, in maximum health, comfort, function and aesthetics and to accomplish this with kindness. Our Patient Experience Reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance Plans accepted are listed on Patientfyi.Com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews3.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Newvision1 on CareDash

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 16:16 PM
Dr Huber and his staff are the best! I have had many dental problems over the years and was always afraid to go until I met Dr Huber at the Reserve Dental Group! They are loving and. caring! I look forward to my appointments now!
Pat Miller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/07/2016, 10:34 AM
I unfortunately have had a lot of terrible dental experiences, but after meeting Dr. Huber and his wonderful staff that has all changed! I still need alot of work but it is a pleasant and painless experience!
Brenda Blake on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:27 AM
My experience with Huber was absolutely horrible. He is a Dr. Jekyll and Hyde. He is the worst dentist ever ever ever! Please do your homework before seeing this dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 14:59 PM
Top notch!
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 17:38 PM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) - We wish your business to have continued growth and success. To help with your success here is five stars for your great company. We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount. Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair. Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs. By Appointment Only! Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
Sariah Marketing on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 14:14 PM
Thanks for the connection. Look forward to networking with you on Merchant Circle
Christine McClendon, Animal Communicator & Instructor on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 18:21 PM
Welcome to my circle! I teach Animal Communication Workshops and Private Consultations all over US and Online. These are also benificial to nonverbal people (Autistic, Coma, Stroke, etc). I also offer other workshops! Visit me at: www.ChristineMcclendon.com
American Health Value on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 22:14 PM
Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com, and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can save them up to 65% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
expertcleaning on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 04:48 AM
a leading dentist , providing: dental replacement. offer a wide range of comprehensive services, cosmetic &general family dentistry all in a comfortable environment.mission is to help patients keep all of their teeth, if possible, in maximum health, comfort, function and aesthetics and to accomplish this with kindness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.