Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexandra Baker Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Maple Glen, PA 19044

1 Fawn Ln, Ste 9, Maple Glen, PA 19044

(215) 657-3600

http://www.mylakeviewsmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

1941 Limestone Rd # 120

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4902 Schindler Terrace

(908) 581-3538
5.0
(44) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 16:36 PM
Can’t believe I’m still up watching this World Series game. Never saw so many home runs in one game. I’m not even sure who I want to win this game or the series.
Denny on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 18:27 PM
I have been going to Dr. Baker for over 20 years now... my first visit I was 14 years old and fell asleep in her dentist chair... Talk about pain free... I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 02:54 AM
Dr. Baker Rocks. She is the only one allowed to work on my teeth. In and out friendly service
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
karen on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/27/2009, 11:42 AM
My whole family and many friends and neighbors go to Dr. Baker/Silverman/Sloan. We like everything about the office, the dentists, hygienists, the office staff, the waiting area and exam spaces. We've had caps and bonding done and have always been happy with the results.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/24/2005, 02:02 AM
I'm a dental phobic, so I pick carefully. That's why I've been a patient here for nearly 19 years. The care is fantastic, the personnel are great, and the patient focus is always on target. I live over an hour from the office and wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
Julie on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/18/2005, 06:15 AM
Dr Baker and her staff are fantastic. My husband is currently, and had been a patient dating back before he moved away from PA! I have been a patient since 1997 when we returned to the area. The staff and Dr Baker are very friendly, and a lot of fun. I really enjoy talking to everyone during my regular visits. They make you feel very welcome. I have no issues getting appointments whether it's regular cleanings or because of emergency work. The office is very clean and welcoming. They do great work and I'm very satisfied with everything they've done for me. I've had cleanings and crowns from Dr. Baker and I can offer nothing but praise!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.