Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
163 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

808 Executive Drive, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 971-4444

http://www.drleytevidal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595
About

Bone Grafting Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Implant Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Sinus Augmentation Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
163 reviews
5143
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Triplett review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Vanessa Triplett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:16 AM
Vanessa Triplett review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Vanessa Triplett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:52 AM
So many people are always looking for a great dentist that doesn’t try to nickel and dime you, or overcharge. I often recommend my dentist, Dr. Alexander Leyte-Vidal, but felt the need to share a great experience today. I just got my braces off yesterday. I originally was advised there was going to be a small gap that I may need to get filled from my dentist, or get veneers. As my orthodontic treatment was coming to an end, I was working more closely with both my ortho and dentist. I am SUPER pleased with the outcome of my teeth and was doubting the need to get crowns (instead of veneers) where the very small spaces remained. After visiting with Dr. Alexander Leyte-Vidal this morning, he confirmed my thought process and also agreed I didn’t need to proceed. He could have very well said otherwise, and tried to get more money from me, especially since my appt today was to start the process. However, that is not his way of doing business. He is very honest and will do what is right for the patient. Plus, his entire office staff is just as wonderful.
Darla Mean Jeans Wilkerson review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Darla Mean Jeans Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:07 AM
best dentist office out there. the staff is so nice and gentle. makes you feel so comfortable. one of his assistants is myra and she goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. he is the best dentist around
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amy Erlewein review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Amy Erlewein on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 03:38 AM
Can I say dentist scare me to death!! But, this is the first place I have been in 20 yrs I feel safe. Very professional, relaxing atmosphere and Dr Vidal is gentle, easy going, no pressure to buy a mouth full of crowns ASAP! He is honest! Thank you!
Darin L. review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Darin L. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:39 AM
I came to Oviedo over two years ago and looked for a dentist for myself and my family. We all have excellent dental hygiene and have always been complimented on our teeth. As soon as I came, they gave each of my family a list of issues with their teeth and a list of the costs.I have always been skeptical of his evaluation and agreed to have two small issues fixed in my back molars on top.this was about 4 months ago.his fillings started to fail and he told me i needed two crowns. Never again
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Barbery review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Laura Barbery on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 13:21 PM
Angela Barbery review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Angela Barbery on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:46 AM
Stacey Cupo review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Stacey Cupo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:58 AM
Every one in this office is Very nice, professional and gentle:)
Carol Wozneski Azbell review for Alexander Leyte-Vidal PA
Carol Wozneski Azbell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:42 AM
The best Dentist I have ever had - the whole staff is amazing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.