Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander & Grenon Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cheshire, CT 06410

420 South Main Street (Lower Level), Ste 1B, Cheshire, CT 06410

(203) 272-4513

http://www.cheshirechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:00 AM
I’ve seen Dr G since I was in high school. I’m now almost 40, live out of state, and still schedule when I come back to visit fam. I’ve yet to find another Chiro that I trust to crack my neck where I live now. Most only do adjustments. No deep pressure or traction. As long as Dr G is still cracking, I’ll be scheduling when I am in town.
Cindy Trifone on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 11:22 AM
I have been treated by Dr Grenon forever! He is professional, intuitive, kind, compassionate and extremely competent. I have seen several chiropractors before Dr Grenon and he far excels. I have referred anyone that has asked me about chiropractors to his practice. Everyone from office staff to therapists are friendly and professional. If you have any aches or pains, check out Dr Grenon. He will fix you up.
Brenda Benson Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 12:46 PM
They are simply amazing! I would never go anywhere else. ���
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lori Ann Domeracki on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:42 AM
Excellent staff and they also treat me like a whole person. Dr. Grenon is excellent!
Katrina Papachristos Spina on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 11:41 AM
Scott DeMeo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 13:31 PM
Dr. Dan is great, especially if you are dealing with sports related injuries. He has managed to keep me active throughout the process while relieving my pain. The whole staff is friendly and flexible.
Iris Reyes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 15:19 PM
Mark Sharnick Senior on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 20:16 PM
I was in a lot of pain due to a weight lifting injury. Dr Grenon took excellent care of me. I will be traveling Wednesday, and need to be healthy. He had me come back today for a second treatment. He went out of his way to make sure I got the best treatment possible before my trip. Greatly appreciated, Gr G!
Sal Sinardi on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 07:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.