Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander G.

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94121

3115 Clement St, San Francisco, CA 94121

(415) 876-4688

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Golden Gate Hair Co
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3441 Golden Gate Way # G

(925) 284-5915

4 people are looking at this business

KaiLa Beauty
5.0
(3) · Beauty

771 Bush St

(415) 964-9449

2 people are looking at this business

The Facial Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5643 Paradise Dr # 9

(415) 927-3223

1 person is looking at this business

Tique Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288
Hairlenes
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

1 person is looking at this business

Esthetique European Skin Care
5.0
(15) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

About

Alexander G. stylists are trained to communicate clearly in order to connect with the client and create contemporary or classic styles that enhance one's appearance. We are invested in fostering long-term relationships. Our broad and in-depth work encompasses corrective colour, highlights/lowlights, balayage, and much more. Stylists vary in years of experience and all have extensive training in the art of British hairdressing. Alexander G. has launched its own hair care line that improves the health of hair. Created with organic ingredients that are beneficial, weightless and of the utmost quality. They contain no sulphates, parabens, pthalates or synthetic color. Each product has been speci

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
111 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:40 AM
This is probably one of the greatest SPA service center in town! The staffs are well-manered and always put a smile on their face. That's what you call a world-class service.
Michael P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 10:15 AM
I am here once in every month, and the service improves from time to time. They are good at maintaining customers and making them happy. This SPA service center is definitely the one for me.
Jennifer S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:46 AM
They do good work here, I love the way they handle some of the things that I never know how to use. They told me about contouring as well
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
brnstrm99 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/16/2010, 05:31 AM
The woman I have been looking for all my life. – For many years, after many ruinous haircuts and blowouts that made me look like an unkempt Medusa, I did some internet research and was led straight to Alexander G's and Aimee. This woman is a magician. She knows and carefully cuts and styles your hair, so that you look better
than you ever have in your life!!!!The place itself is out
by the Legion of Honor, a bit of a trek for me, but SO
totally worth it. I feel pretty most of the time now
,instead of hiding my head waiting for my hair to grow. Everyone at Alexander G's is competent, kind, professional, and very skilled at all things hair. This is the place for anyone to come and feel comfort
...  more>>
cdial13 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/03/2010, 01:15 AM
A Tremendous Experience – Being new to a big city can be daunitng in countless ways. Being a guy who has hair that needs a "stylist" vs. the clippers of a barber and finding a quality cut is one of the more un-nerving (to me).
After some overpriced, less-than-personal experiences, i have found my safety nest. Love that Tatum! A pro all the way, she cleans and clips like its in her genealogical composition-i am a client for life. I like to let my hairstyle reflect phases and somehow she has made it so each phase looks fab- kudos.
Onecandance on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/20/2010, 02:04 AM
One of the Best Haircuts Of My Life! – Salon professionals all the way; I highly recommend them. Pleasant customer service, with a lot of product knowledge and they are up to date with the latest trends. I walked out feeling like a new women. Need I say more? :) Just Go!
Catherine Marie on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:11 AM
Jennifer knows what she's doing – After 4 years of having Jennifer color and style my hair, I went back east for 6 months to take care of some work obligations. WELL - even with instructions that had been hand written by Jennifer, the stylist in the east ruined my hair. When I walked out of the east coast salon -instead of having natural looking blonde hairlights, my hair was basically one color - "strawberry blonde" AKA Orange!! Needless to say, I traveled 3,000 miles so Jennifer could repair the damage and she did! Plus - she offered to help me locate a stylist in the east that I could go to when I has out of the Bay area.
sherri boyd on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/24/2010, 08:01 AM
Tatum is awesome! – I've been getting a cut and highlights from Tatum for 5 years—she's awesome!!
chefsaifir on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2009, 09:06 AM
Best in the city !! – Some say they left their heart in San Francisco - well that is half true for me as I left my stylist there and miss his wicked skills, charm, and professional attitude. I have NEVER had a bad cut or color and wish I could have taken some of this magic to go. This salon is top notch!! Now please open a Portland location :) You people rock and I miss you!!
- ciao bella
- T
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.