Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Port Orange, FL 32127

729 Dunlawton Ave, Florida, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 767-3121

https://www.alexanderdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(9) · Dental

7205 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 275-8800
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

338 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 843-5677
5.0
(2) · Dental

105 Cypress Point Pkwy

(386) 445-0555
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hillary B. review for Alexander Dental
Hillary B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 18:39 PM
Thank you for your undivided attention. Everyone was very nice and it looked very clean. Let's get this done! 😁😁😁
JAKOB F. review for Alexander Dental
JAKOB F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 13:41 PM
These girls rock! Whatever you need done with your teeth, just stop by and they'll take great care of you!
Barb W. review for Alexander Dental
Barb W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:37 AM
This is the best dental care I have ever received in my life. The staff is pleasant, helpful and caring. There is no better dental practice than this one.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
DREMA D. review for Alexander Dental
DREMA D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 11:22 AM
After my appt with Cindy today i had a great experience. She was very thorough and sympathic to my needs. Thank u Cindy.
JAMES B. review for Alexander Dental
JAMES B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:02 AM
I have been a patient for 4 years. They saved my teeth and They always are so professional. They have always made me feel like I was part of their family. Best decision I have ever made !!!!!!
JAKOB F. review for Alexander Dental
JAKOB F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:50 AM
The big reason why I go to Envision Dental is because I can't stand the pain. The doctors and staff listen to you and your needs. Yes, there is a little pain, but not near as much as with other dentists. Everyone is polite, friendly, and very professional. Get you dental work taken care of now! You won't regret it!
DREMA D. review for Alexander Dental
DREMA D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:33 AM
I had called many places to find a dentist that would take my insurance. I hv been paying this insurance for a couple years and hv not used it. My insurance company told me teeth cleanings were 100% covered. As having my procedure done no one said anything about going outside of my coverage. Upon checking out I was given a 158$ balance. We lost our hm to Harvey so we hv a trailer here and came here to live till we could c what to do about hm n Louisiana. My husband had a stroke Oct 5th. Just got him out of nursing hm. We r on a very fixed income. I would hv never tried to get teeth cleaned had I known there would b a balance. The staff was absolutely wonderful starting with Patty on phones to Janet, dental Asst.. and of course Dr Bowers. However when I went to check out I was devastated. I had to sign a promissory note to allow u to take this balance out of my acct when our SS check comes, second weds of month. This will literally take groceries off our table. Yours truly. Drema Davis
Dennis M. review for Alexander Dental
Dennis M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:11 AM
Planned for the worst, and I got the best, starting from Lory, my dental tech who was wonderful, not only at her craft, but as a person. My dentist Dr Bowers was excellent. She was personal as well as very professional. She is really good at what she does. Between the two of them, they made my anxious moment into a painless one. My thanks and appreciation to all he both of you. I would highly recommend Envision Dental.
CAROLE T. review for Alexander Dental
CAROLE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 06:57 AM
I am a relatively new patient but feel so comfortable and cared for by the Envision Dental team. The Office staff is very friendly and very competent. I feel secure knowing that the whole team is working for my welfare. Thank you all for being there for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.