Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Chases Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
453 reviews
|Hair Salons|Menlo Park, CA 94025

2895 Sand Hill Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 561-1580

http://www.alexchasessalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

75 Washington St

(650) 992-4247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2323 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 263-8787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spas Beauty & Day Facial & Skin Care Spas & Salons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
453 reviews
5295
  
491
  
335
  
210
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 442 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 9 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Warmack on Trip Advisor

a month ago

04/11/2021, 01:47 AM
Overprice and Under-deliver Restaurant service was a disaster, conference room service and catering was terrible, overall there was very little effort from any of the staff I interacted with. I kept asking myself "we are paying HOW MUCH per night for this?" The only plus I can give it is that everything was clean and tidy.
Respond to negative reviews
horns1114 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/30/2021, 02:10 AM
Wonderful stay We had a wonderful time at this pretty property. The staff were amazing, the food was delicious and our room was very comfortable. Bella, the Front Desk Manager, helped me so much prior to our arrival with reservations. Yaelim was so personable at check in and helped throughout our stay. We enjoyed the pool and ate most meals at Madera. We will return soon.
vnaga692 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/30/2021, 01:15 AM
Service problems Overall hotel room experience, cleanliness and commodities offered were great, staff were all very friendly, but given the five-star reviews and extensive research prior to booking, and only one other five star hotel in the area we were considering, I would say to all customers to limit your expectations. Probably goes for all hotels, but we were a bit more disappointed with the services given that we booked the suite and additionally that it was our wedding night. Food requests ordered at 8 came through close to three hours later, essentially minutes before checkout. Calls in between to check on status (that we started at 9) probably every five to ten minutes from our cell phones and the hotel phone to the lobby, dining services or concierge, went straight to inbox -- nobody available. Or we simply reached a voicemail stating "we are unavailable at this time, call again later." Unusual problems to have given that reaching the front desk is usually the easiest process for any hotel service. Perhaps this was an individual room issue or an off day for the hotel itself given limited staffing in the pandemic? Either way probably something to investigate. We appreciate your time and for reading - stay safe everyone!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
williamE9778JV on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

11/16/2020, 01:37 AM
Rosewood Sand Hill Stay A really wonderful place to stay. We had a great room, enjoyed an incredible meal at the Madera restaurant, and had a delicious in-room breakfast. The bed in our Rosewood Junior Suite was amazingly comfortable, the closet had lots of space, and the bathroom was nicely designed. The people were friendly & safe, as all employees wore masks & kept 6 feet away. The grounds are beautiful, although a bit dark at night. The pool is magnificent, although a bit chilly despite being heated.
R.J on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

10/28/2020, 03:15 AM
Very nice Our trip to Silicon Valley was great and got even better when we spent some time at Rosewood. We enjoyed the pool, the restaurant as well as our great massage. Will definitely be back and absolutely recommend this place for a great staycation in the valley.
Business Response:

Dear Ryan, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It was our pleasure having you with us at Rosewood Sand Hill. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to Rosewood Sand Hill in the near future. Sincerely, Scott Wallen | Hotel Manager

Taylor M on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/18/2020, 03:21 AM
The Best of the Best The Rosewood Sandhill is an amazing and relaxing resort! The accommodations and grounds are beautiful and the staff made our stay effortless! The pool and gym were perfect pass times each day, and we felt secure with all of the precautions the team took throughout property.
Business Response:

Dear Taylor, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It was our pleasure having you with us at Rosewood Sand Hill. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to Rosewood Sand Hill in the near future. In the meantime, please let me know if there is anything I can do for you. Sincerely, Scott Wallen | Hotel Manager

LeeT6 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/13/2020, 06:33 AM
Not so Rosey So there approach to Covid safety gets a star and the customer service gets a star but when does a five star hotel think guests that stay Monday and Tuesday don’t want service. Apparently the San Hill a little run down curtains were torn and couch had stain 280 had construction all night But the best part was no bar or dining except for room service and that ended at 8 No way will I ever stay here or ever recommend this “resort”
P L on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

08/23/2020, 06:58 AM
Great room and pool, ok food, glitchy lighting Family overnighter. Great room, even better pool. Food was tasty but portion sizes were really small. Can hear 280 from the room balcony, but not too bad. Lighting was glitchy – patio light was dead, desk lamp kept tripping the circuit. If we hadn't been in the dark for half an hour, would've given this place 5 stars.
lbvidal2018 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

07/26/2020, 16:53 PM
A week of relaxation A stay at Rosewood Sand Hill truly relax\ing beautiful grounds - exceptional pool - service exceptional lovely appointments throughout the property. Poolside service and menu is exceptional. Rooms are very quiet, bath rooms are large./ Decor of rooms very lovely .
Business Response:

Dear Mrs. Vidal, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our. It was our pleasure having you and your family with us at Rosewood Sand Hill over the past weekend. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward for your future visits. Sincerely, Scott Wallen | Hotel Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.