Logo White
Watch Demo

Alen's Hair Studio

Claimed
4.8
56 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, FL 33434

8221 Glades Rd #201, Ste 201, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 235-5221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specializing in: - Barbers - Beauty Salons - Hair Removal - Hair Stylists

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghann Ervin Lochbihler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Alen always does a great job on my husbands hair and my two boys!
Steve Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:57 AM
Excellent service and the guy knows how to use a straight razor.
Nancy Ellen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:50 AM
Alen is a wonderful stylist! My cuts and color come out amazing every time! I went from brunette to a redhead and love the way it looks!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy ... I am very glad you like your new look.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alishia Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 05:33 AM
I saw Lily today for a cut and blow dry. My hair was neglected, hadn't been cut for over 4 month. The ends were dry and breaking. I sent her a link to a photo of a style I wanted, so when it came time to perform, she knew right what to do, but she still took time to speak to me and make sure she understood my needs. My hair looks and feels amazing!! Thanks Lily!!
Leslee Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 05:34 AM
Alen does excellent and precise work, and he goes the distance and takes you with him!! He is educated and experienced on how to maintain a healthy head of hair, and he will let you know what you are doing correctly and what you are doing incorrectly to your hair. I was down visiting my sister, and she was going in to see Alen for a much needed cut! I joined her with my beautiful, but frazzled, locks. Usually, I only go to my friend for my trims, but when Alen finished one step with my sister, he asked me if I wanted a cut, and I thought, why not. After knowing Alen as my sister's hairdresser for several years now, I finally bit the bullet~ I was not disappointed! My hair feels wonderful! It...  more>>
Keith Weigant on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 04:05 AM
Jeremy Rodgers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 06:20 AM
Alen rocks. He is a consummate professional, a perfectionist, and truly knows hair and style.
Anne Samuels Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 08:07 AM
The Best. Anne Roberts. :)
Linda-Lu Ann Bonsdale on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 01:06 AM
Alen is AWESOME.! He's very professional and he really knows how to cut hair. You won't be sorry! Thanks Alen, you are well worth the drive! :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.