Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alen's Hair Studio

Claimed
4.8
71 reviews
|Waxing|Boca Raton, FL 33434

8221 Glades Rd #201, Ste 201, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 235-5221

https://alen.as.me/schedule.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(2) · Waxing

The Beauty Mall

(305) 773-9980
About

Specializing in: - Barbers - Beauty Salons - Hair Removal - Hair Stylists

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
71 reviews
566
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Chrabas on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 11:54 AM
Allen is very honest and has a way of explaining many ways to transform your hair into a work of art. You won’t be sorry!!!
Meghann Ervin Lochbihler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Alen always does a great job on my husbands hair and my two boys!
Steve Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:57 AM
Excellent service and the guy knows how to use a straight razor.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Nancy Ellen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:50 AM
Alen is a wonderful stylist! My cuts and color come out amazing every time! I went from brunette to a redhead and love the way it looks!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy ... I am very glad you like your new look.

Alishia Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2015, 05:33 AM
I saw Lily today for a cut and blow dry. My hair was neglected, hadn't been cut for over 4 month. The ends were dry and breaking. I sent her a link to a photo of a style I wanted, so when it came time to perform, she knew right what to do, but she still took time to speak to me and make sure she understood my needs. My hair looks and feels amazing!! Thanks Lily!!
Leslee Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 16:00 PM
Keith Weigant on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2014, 04:05 AM
Jeremy Rodgers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 06:20 AM
Alen rocks. He is a consummate professional, a perfectionist, and truly knows hair and style.
Anne Samuels Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2014, 08:07 AM
The Best. Anne Roberts. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.